Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

It'll work in a pinch

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Sink was clogged, tub drained extremely slow, had to flush the toilet several times to get anything to go down. The room just had a stale stink to it, and the refrigerator wouldn't keep anything cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Never again

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room was filthy,outdated. Toilet was loose when u sit on it, it moved.no trash bags in cans,no toilet paper,was missing the hairdryer. Bedspread had stains.ashes in the drawers. Smelled musty...there was a few men taking a car apart behind our car... Felt very unsafe here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice & cozy

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Room seemed clean & was cozy, flat screen tv carpet on floors. Hair dryer coffee pot in room. Do not disturb signs in room. I was happy overall with the room. Better than some rooms I've stayed in lol.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanagawa

コスパは良い(^^)

Posted Sep 12, 2016
朝食は簡単なものだけだがいいもので美味しいです。 ベッドは大きく良かった。 シャワーの水量も快適 自動販売機の飲み物は冷えてて最高(^^)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Betterr than I expected

Posted Sep 5, 2016
They are slowly doing some improvements to the facility. The front lobby has been renovated. The room had a newer tv, Clean bathroom, & bedding. Easy check in process. Close to downtown, Uber ride cost $9. Is in a rougher part of town, but had no issues with people or noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Stay if you want a cheap room.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The hotel is in a less than desirable area. Its next to a club that seemed to stay open all night. Random people hanging out made me want to park my car inside the room. The toliet was backed up and we had to call aomeone to fix it. There was no microwave or frodge in the room. Half the cable channels were fuzzy or not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute disaster

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is no where close to downtown and should not be advertised this way
Photos and videos are deceptive. it is no where close to downtown Nashville. The rooms are musty, this is a cheap hotel in the $40-50 range. The carpets must have been there for ages.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Smelly room that had not been cleaned thoroughly. Baby clothes in tub left by last guest, tub didn't drain, hairs in sink and cigarette burns on bed covering. We didn't want to take our shoes off, the furniture was dirty. We stayed in a king room. Smells of weed wafted around the rooms as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Needs a complete overhaul

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The only nice part of our stay was the front desk. We had a female at check in who was great and a male at check out that was great. The female housekeeper was rude. We had 2 adults and 3 kids -3 bath towels. We asked housekeeping for a couple more and she said no. It needs a complete remodel and overhaul. The hotel is fine if you're desperate, which we were-last minute trip, but if you can afford something else... do it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best area. Right beside a "nightclub".

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: ummmm....the shower head was nice,
Cons: about everything. very outdated.
Great location for getting downtown, BUT very scary area next to a night club. Police stationed at the gas station next door to the hotel. Was not very comfortable leaving my car in the parking lot.