Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean rooms and friendly staff!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great place to stay if on a budget... very clean and the hospitality the staff showed made me feel right at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just don't

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The outlets are loose and won't hold a plug. Very close to a noisy bar. Bathroom was scary. Chairs were disgusting. The heat worked well though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Don't do it

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very dirty and not maintained I will never stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

The stay was good.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the expressway. The hotel was clean and the room was larger than expected. .
Cons: Amenities could have been better. The TV gave me some problems at first but then I fixed it.
Location: A lot of people walking around in the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The Service was pleasing. They allowed us to check in early (11 am), which was most helpful.
Cons: The room was shotty... next to a loud night club, and the shower never really got warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Due to my reservation being cancelled and no one from the hotel or Expedia could tell me who cancelled it, I lost my original room and how to downsize with no compensation. Coffee maker didn't work and the toilet was loose. The housekeeping staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, USA

It was not good at all.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We had a 2 night reservation, and we appreciate the manager refunded the 2nd night, because we could not stay more than one night, not by choice but force too because of hotel location. The hotel is next to a bar that is loud, and my crew came in and there were a lot of people outside in the parking lot causing noise, women drunk in the parking lot of the bar, and the hotel water is bad. It has too much chlorine and cause some of my crew members to have hitchy and red eyes. Some improvements have to be made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unsanitary

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The hotel looked unkept and dingey from the outside. Our room was the same on the inside. The carpet was dirty, found a cupcake wrapper behind the nightstand between the two beds. When we moved the comforter we found hair that wasn't ours. The toilet looked as if it hadn't been wiped down in a few days. There was also mold on the grout of the tiles in the shower. The walls needed to be painted as well. Overall the room was dirty and very unkept. Definitely not worth the amount of money we spent there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area of town, dirty hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Bathroom dirty, smelled like urine. Shower was broken. Water was either scalding or cold. Bed uncomfortable. Overall dirty and smelly. Typical cheap motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Slum lords at work !

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel is located in a dangerous area directly across from a night club that looks like a hang out for drug dealers and prostitutes. Homeless people were drinking and urinating in the parking lot. Hotel staff is shady at best and refused to refund our room despite the disrepair of the facility and not being safe for my three children. Do not book this hotel