Ratings based on 1,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very nice, friendly, helpful staff, great room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Perfect location, close to everything, with a free shuttle
We had a great night, will definately stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Just Perfect

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle, really friendly staff, great location, the hotel is green (environmentally), nice rooms etc.
Location: Close to Broadway where you will find all the restaurants, entertainment and bars you will need.
We spent 6 nights at the Hutton in Nashville and we had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pit stop in Nashville coming back from the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This hotel was newly remodeled with great food and a bar. The rooms had high end finishing, but were small. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The shuttle downtown was a great free service. Walking to breakfast and sites was very easy. We would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Warm and cozy

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Not quite close enough to walk to lower Broadway, but the hotel's shuttle service was quick, efficient, friendly and always available. Plenty of neighborhood restaurants to walk to and eat breakfast, lunch or dinner. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, TX

upscale amenities at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Very stylish, looked newly renovated yet was comfortable and homey.
Cons: Parking wasn't the best, but they do have valet.
This hotel surpassed my expectations...extremely nice, especially for the price...highly recommend. Very clean, modern, comfortable, well-designed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
We love this hotel and stay here every time we go to Nashville - even over more expensive places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Neat hotel, convenient location.

Posted May 17, 2016
Only issue was one of the elevators (of 3) was out of service for part of the stay. It probably wouldn't have been such a problem except it was late morning Sunday (checkout times.) Beautiful hotel, close to Broadway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
We loved the hotel. The foyer had a live smell and so did the room. Walking distance to downtown and other attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Lovely spot

Posted May 5, 2016
Very nice hotel- pretty, comfortable, clean, quiet. Staff was great-very helpful. It's just a little far of a walk to downtown but they do offer a free shuttle in a several mile radius. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Fantastic location, close to Vanderbilt and shuttles will take you everywhere