Ratings based on 1,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good hotel group, excellent experience. Love the fact that the hotel has grown with today's technology. Would recommend anyone to stay here and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Great Hotel - would stay again!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This hotel is nice and is the perfect location to everything you'd want to see! Checking in was easy, parking was easy and they had a great pet policy. Our pup was greeted by a nice bed, toys, treats, etc. it was a nice and warming touch. Overall good stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nashville Fun

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location: You can take the hotel shuttle to many places with no worry to park your car.
Very good hotel in a convenient location. Just realized parking In Nashville is hectic problems. I parked my rental car in the hotel garage ($28/day) and took the shuttle. Lots of good bars with country music. Enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel itself is extremely nice. It was clean as can be and quiet. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Tony checked my wife and I in to celebrate our wedding anniversary and he was great. Our room was on the Broadway side and it overlooked downtown Nashville. The food we ordered through room service was really good my only criticism is that it was kinda pricy and there wasn't a whole lot to choose from. Overall it was a fun experience and nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Overall awesome hotel! The location and staff are great and the bathroom in the room is the niceness we've ever seen in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving near Vanderbilt.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The accomodations were wonderful and the staff was great. We were there for 4 nights. The only issue was that our room was not cleaned the first day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The staff is very accommodating! Anytime we needed anything they were very prompt. We had a great time!
Cons: Communication regarding billing. It was kind of confusing at check-in.
Location: Music Hall of Fame, The bicycle Tavern was a blast! Good eats - Martin's BBQ, Demo's Italian, Joe's crab shack, Pancake Pantry
The little extras that they did for my daughters 21st birthday was very nice! The 3 mile radius hotel shuttle was wonderful. We used it throughout our whole trip. The only thing that happen when we first checked in I don't think they finished cleaning our room. We found Kleenex on the bed and furniture turned over from vacuuming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The service was. OUTDTANDING!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We were in for a wedding and called the day before to get an early checkin because rehearsal started at 4 pm. We got to the hotel at 930 am and they had our room ready. Everyone we needed something they had it. My husband ate too Much and they had tums and even offered to go and get something else for him... Who does that!! The wine tasting is great in the afternoon. The restaurant was outstanding.. It was just a great experience . And get th night turn down yummy cholates on the pollow
Cons: Soft pillow like my pillows a bit harder . Besides that nothing was bad
Location: Hattie B , Winners and Losers bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service, Good Locatiion

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. There is a good restaurant and bar. There service some form of refreshment between 5 and 6 for the guests enjoyment which is fun.
Cons: I did not have issue with the hotel that I can complaint about. Enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back.
Location: The location was good. We did walk from Broadway back to the hotel which took about 20 minutes. They have a shuttle services which is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Beloit, United States of America

Clean, comfortable and great location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Wonderful staff. Complimentary room upgrade. Free shuttle within 3 miles if available. Clean rooms, comfortable bed.