Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and well kept.
Cons: Not anything I know of.
Location: The location was about 15 minutes from down town. We were there for three days and were unable to see and do everything we wanted.
My wife and I had a wonderful time in Nashville. The staff were extra nice and the hotel room was excellent. The staff acted like they could not do enough for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel,friendly staff easy to find

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Clean nice hotel inviting ,friendly staff
Location: Easy to get to interstate to drive to nashville
Best of all they fixed our check in date mess up and our room was still nice clean and inviting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson , AZ

Decent hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2016
When checking my request for a room on upper floor was ignored by hotel staff. There was a lot of confusion as to what rooms were available. Room was quiet and comfortable. TV did not work and I called the front desk who said they would send someone up to look at it. After 40 minutes waiting I went to front desk and told them to forget it. My program was half over and I was going to bed. Checkout and shuttle to airport were timely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Nettes Hotel nicht weit weg von der Stadt.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Es war wirklich sehr schön. Gut eingerichtete Zimmer, lecker Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to spend one night.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff!!
Cons: The bed was too hard. Not everyone can sleep on feather pillows.
Location: It was close to the airport and there was nothing to do nearby. There was only 3 fast food restaurants nearby.
I stayed one night to go to Vanderbilt Med. Center the next day. The hotels are pricey close to the Medical Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from New Jersey

all around excellent choice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location good to both city and Opry. Layout nice wth sitting area. Free complete breakfast was great. Staff was helpful and friendly Only complaint was the a/c only had a hi and low setting no thermostat and was too close to bed Would use this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny


Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing!!
We went on a vacation and stayed at the Hyatt Place in Nashville. It was wonderful! Very clean! Staff were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great hotel right by the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Beautiful rooms, location couldnt be greater, breakfast is yummy, staff is great!
Cons: prices on drinks are too high, a bottle of soda was over $3
Location: location is great we went everywhere from downtown to the zoo and nothing took longer than 20 minutes
The staff made sure my stay was nothing but excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingburg, Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Just doing a weekend get away so didn't want to spend a lot of money per night. In my search I found this hotel. Pictures online are what it is. When we got to the room I was impressed with the size. There was a nice sectional couch in the sitting area with desk area off to the side, if you were there on business. TV was set up so that you could rotate it to either the sitting area or the bed area. However I would suggest some kind of chair to sit in over by the bed as there was a fairly empty space. And if your partner is laying in bed with tv rotated that way you would have somewhere to sit should you not want to lay in bed. The shower has glass doors, which I've never seen in previous hotel stays. I was really impressed with that part until I took a shower the next day. The water pressure needs to be amped up quite a bit. Other than that the hotel employees were very friendly and helpful. And the hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G, Kaukauna WI

Everyone was nice and love the location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We would stay again for the right price. The staff was nice. The room was clean.