Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hyatt Place BNA

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Well maintained, clean and very functional for pleasure or business. Exceptionally quiet for an airport hotel. Food above average and hotel prices very fair. Easy ck in and out, plus very punctual shuttle. Would return without question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At 10:00 PM my room was still not yet ready

Posted Feb 7, 2017
For someone who had a reservation, to arrive at 10:00 PM and have to wait for my room to be cleaned from the night before is certainly NOT acceptable. Staff was apologetic and kind. This reflects badly on management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean Friendly staff Excellent continental breakfast Quick and easy accommodations
Cons: Nothing
We came to Nashville for a fun weekend downtown. We stayed in the Hyatt Place Nashville Airport and absolutely loved it!! I will stay at this hotel every time I come down to Nashville! It was very clean, the room was very spacious, the staff was very sweet and accommodating, and the continental breakfast was excellent! Thank you for a wonderful place to stay while on a weekend getaway!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice at first glance

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Walked in and was impressed with room size and style. Upon closer look the bathroom was completely rusted, outdated heated system, stains and dust on bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nadhville, Tn

Awesome facilities. Felt very safe.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
First time at The Hyatt and we were very pleased with the comfort and the staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was really good. Better than we expected! We will definitely be staying at the Hyatt from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The reason we picked this hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness and comfortable beds. The free breakfast was the best I have ever seen!
Cons: Put a bar/restaurant on the property
Location: MacNamaras restaurant had great food! Grand Ole Oprey is a must see.
We picked this hotel because their website said there was a bar on the property. This was misleading. The bar was located at the front desk with a few bar stools. It was not the relaxation we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again no problem

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Staff helpful with two minor issues, Breakfast is one of the best I have seen, I mean Ruby Red Grapefruit! Quick Uber to anywhere......
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simpsonville, SC

Would recommend to others

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The rooms were nice, beds comfy, the staff was nice and friendly, complementary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by fernando

Easy on and off interstate.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and breakfast,nice staff and pet friendly.