Ratings based on 1,270 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Carlos, CA

Best Staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: the tasty free breakfast and the front desk staff
Cons: bathrooms are very small
Good free breakfast. Very best thing about this place is their staff. Big shout out to Heaven , Charity, and Diyon. Friendliest and most helpful hotel staff I've met in quite awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great Location and the BEST staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The staff, the rooms were spacious and very clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only about 10 minutes from downtown Nashville (except during rush hour) and a fraction of the cost of staying right downtown
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights on our annual girls' trip and we were VERY impressed from the start. Jermaine and the other hotel staff greeted us like friends and went out of their way to ensure our experience was a good one from start to finish. Kudos to all of them for the best customer service we have seen in years!! The rooms are clean and quiet and the daily hot breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Everything was wonderful! Location staff and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with amenities all around.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Loved it. Perfect central location. Right off the interstate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Leak in Room plus mold

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Do not stay in room 508! We got no sleep as the rain caused a leak in the ceiling and window. The constant sound of drip drip...and there was nothing we could do but push through. We noticed the ceiling by the window had been patched....and the rain was soaked in that same spot. There was black mold on the artwork and vent in the bathroom. When I called front desk the rep took only $75 off the $175 per night rate...I guess that's better than nothing but honestly we shouldn't have paid anything that night! When we went to get an adjusted receipt, a different rep flirted with the guy in front of us and then when we told her our situation her response was " oh I don't have anything to do that...it goes from housekeeping straight to the maintenance team". Well, we are telling u to NOT rent that room until fixed! For $175 per night I'd like to be able to actually sleep! Very disappointed w this stay; usually I like this hotel but not so much after this weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very clean and comfortable with a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but OK

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was a nice hotel but little expensive. There is not much choice for a vegetarian breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We only stayed for one night, but it was still a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Rooms are spacious, offering a fridge, bar sink and bar top. Free breakfast is a step up from a continental.
Cons: cleaner carpets, bigger bathrooms and bigger pillows for a king bed.
We stayed here for our first trip to Nashville. It's very close to some great shopping, good restaurants and only about 20 minutes from downtown. We traveled in a group and were accommodated with rooms close to each other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great except the pool was closed

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Our requirement for this leg of our trip was that the hotel have a good rating, breakfast daily and an indoor pool. The hotel link shows an indoor pool but we were told upon arrival that the pool was closed. My kids were very disappointed. Everything else was great. Extremely friendly staff!