Ratings based on 1,915 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Quick get away, had great time in pool and room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was yummy good selection
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Needs room renovations

Posted May 17, 2017
It was ok. The hotel is old. Looks nothing like the website
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Opry and great shuttles

Posted May 11, 2017
Staff very attentive to our needs when we asked for room change good breakfast selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the bars, but quiet

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: location, amenities, breakfast and room
Cons: Not all the staff were welcoming, but most were!
Location: Easy walking distance to Opryland, Opry Mills shopping mall and the Grand Ole' Opry. Plenty of bars within walking distance, good food served too!
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean. Our room was a really good size, clean comfortable. The breakfast was a big surprise, very good hot and cold food...really good. The hotel provides a free airport shuttle, and a shuttle downtown for $10 returns...great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Close to a lot of immenities, shuttle service was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel on great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, breakfast, room and helpful, friendly staff.
Location: Within walking distance of the Nashville Palace, John A's, Scoreboard, all with live music,and the Opry Mills shopping mall, and The Grand Ole Opry
Very welcoming on arrival, very easy, quick check-in. Our room was larger than expected, very clean and comfortable, with large corner sofas. The buffet breakfast was a very pleasant surprise; hot and cold food, very fresh and plenty of it. The hotel is in a good location for the local bars, it offers a free shuttle to the Gaylord resort, they organise a shuttle to down town at $10 return, and a free airport shuttle....very much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
It was a great hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The King bed was comfortable. I also liked the wet bar and couch area, it almost felt like a studio apartment, separate from the bed and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

Nice decent hotel.... very close to Opry Mills

Posted May 3, 2017
Always have a nice experience with Hyatt hotels. Clean and updated room and professional staff. Free breakfast. Only drawback is that the bathroom is a little small but since I was solo, it was not a big deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful, quiet hotel close to city attractions

Posted May 2, 2017
Very clean & quiet hotel. Very comfortable & easy to find. The staff was very welcoming & provided plenty of pillows & towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted May 1, 2017
The front Desk Folks went over and above to meet my needs. I had an excellent visit.