Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel if you just need a room to crash at night. There were no vending machines despite the map on the first floor saying there were vending machines. Very limited food offered but breakfast options were ok. The pool outside was closed even though it was close to 90 degrees outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice hotel in Franklin, TN. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great location close to The Galleria Mall, lots of restaurants and the expressway. The breakfast was excellent. Very friendly and accommodating staff from the front desk to housekeeping. The only issue that I had was that the vanity area is open in the room and directly across from the bed (which makes it difficult when your husband is still asleep and you're trying to get ready).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent staff, very nice hotel in a beautiful area. Breakfast was delicious. Only thing missing was a gym.. But highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Hotel was outstanding

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice size room, bed very comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and Quiet Rooms

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Staff was nice, my caesar chicken salad was awesome and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Quick stopover on way to gulf coast

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Loved the room layout! It was the perfect space for our family of 4. Wished the beds were bigger than a double--a queen perhaps to make it more comfortable for two sleepers per bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great hotel! Stay here instead of downtown

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: There is pretty limited parking when it's busy.
Initially we were a little sad to not get to stay downtown but the rates were at least three times the cost of this hotel. We ended up being pleasantly surprised. It was SO worth staying here, only a 20 minute drive to downtown! We were very happy with our stay. Also the Starbucks in the hotel was a huge plus for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good hotel for family trips

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The room was comfortable for my family. I just wish breakfast was not the same every morning as we stayed more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful Hotel to stay in!!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Beautifully renovated hotel. Very welcoming and comfortable.
Location: Not too far from Nashville and Franklin. Lots of restauraunts nearby and Cool Springs Galleria is near for shopping.
The Hyatt is a wonderful place to stay. Location was excellent. The staff was very accomodating, always ready to assist with anything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel was pretty clean, the beds were comfortable for a hotel bed and they had a great Continental breakfast!