Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
OK for price, not for a family, but perfect for truckers and construction workers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VIRGINIA VA

It's not a hotel at all.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
They have no facilities no water no iron box. They are just a bunch junk of rooms with out even power socket to charge phone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found roaches

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We found cockroaches in our room and was then told numerous times that the manager was not there, when in fact he was in the office. They threatened to call the police on us when we told them that we would wait for the manager to come in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and the shower water pressure was great. The guy at check-in, Jay, went above and beyond. Great service. The door to the room would stick and it was difficult to get in the room but everything else was fantastic. Restaurants everywhere. I would recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORSE PLACE ON EARTH ، DO NOT STAY THERE NEVER

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The worse place I have ever stayed in , bad customer service , rude staff and they annoying and noisy house keeping right outside of your room . Before the check out time they come knock on the door like they gonna break it while you have DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door to see if you getting out or not they even call u from front desk for this same issue while being rude and get smart in the same time ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be closed

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Orbitz
They made me leave after relatives was bringing me items
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dilapidated and filthy

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Do not waste your money here there are better hotels for the same price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude to people with disabilities & filthy

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is rude and discriminatory towards people with disabilities and service animals
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad we were only there for a night

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Wotif
Not the greatest but no one died. Noise from road all night and WIFI was poor. Considering they advertise wifi being available in all rooms that is my biggest gripe.