Ratings based on 1,800 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 27, 2017
At half the price of nearby hotels it was a good bargain. The room and condition was better than expected and area not as bad as one might assume.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from africa, Ghana

Nice hotel except that the carpets must be changed

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: The niecity of staff and breakfast meals
Cons: The carpets should be changed
Location: Shop and have some good meals
Good experience except that the carpet in the room is dirty and must be changed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to down town but.....

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Twice the room wasn't made up and was only vacuumed when complained about. The breakfast room is doored off down a narrow hallway from the remotely accessible lobby. 7am to 9am. And doesn't seat enough people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Budget Hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2017
My brother and I were very pleased with our 2 night stay. Price was very reasonable. The rooms were clean and air conditioned. Beds were comfortable and everything was in working order. They have a mini fridge in the rooms. I misplaced my key card and the front desk attendant gave me two new ones right away with no charge. The location is good too. It's within walking distance to downtown Nashville (1.5 miles). Recommended if you are looking for something close to downtown at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location, quiet, safe.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Smartly managed. Courteous and helpful staff. Just a few minutes from downtown, so close by. Elevator. Adequate breakfast, relaxing atmosphere, outdoor pool as well. Great parking facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Downtown is a 30' walk, 5' with an Uber, although worth walking over the Cumberland river bridge for a snapshot of Nashville.
OK hotel, near downtown, with good space. Poor breakfast with infrequent re-filling of buffet. Some rude staff, but a helpful receptionist. A cheap alternative that is quite motel-like if you book ahead. Free wi-fi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location !

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel Under construction lots of noise and mess to avoid . Hotel is in a great location for the price and great for walking to downtown !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

5 min drive to Downtown

Posted May 30, 2017
Not the fanciest hotel but it got the job done. Staff was nice and room was clean when we arrived. 5 minute away from the downtown area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisement

Posted May 26, 2017
Misleading on the website and my last Stay!! I thought that we were going to be staying in plush hotel...From the highway I decovered that I had made a big mistake!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted May 26, 2017
Great location. Four minute drive from downtown. Wish they had better lighting in the parking lot. Good breakfast.