Ratings based on 1,321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to the "convention center"

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff!!!
Cons: Update the facility!
Location: Convenient drive to down town. Other than a convenient store next door; there were no other attractions.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean enough. Some patrons could have not broken beer bottles on the second floor. I, however, was not bothered that I could sleep. My vehicle and property was respected. Thankful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Keep track of you stuff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pillow and phone charger was stolen by cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearl ms

Room was very nice. Air-conditioner was nice and

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was very nice of the air-conditioners comfy . One small thing, was the coke machine was not plugged up they said they had had problems with it . Other Coke machine was out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, New York

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Ours was a quick overnight stay. The hotel fulfilled our overnight needs. The staff was courteous and the room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay over night.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
cheap place to staying if you're visiting Nashville downtown for a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

aweful experience and will never recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2016
carpet filthy. Bathroom door uncloseable. Room smells. Cleaning staff can't communicate in English! Breakfast was inedible! Never again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price, convenient location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
close to downtown, spacious room, breakfast was ok, but waffles were very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fiskhill ny

Great hotel and centrally located

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Super quality of rooms and nice hotel breakfast and great location.
Hotel had ultra clean room and was located in a very nice area.We enjoyed the hot breakfast which was complimrentary.Staff was great.Price was the best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Dirty, bad location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Claims to be downtown, but actually about 2 miles away. Claims to be non-smoking, but the rooms smell like ashtrays. Staff was shady and rude. Cleaning people seemed to make the room dirtier. I'm all for a cheap crappy hotel, but this one isn't even cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dangerous area, staff similar

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff, security, some TLC for the property and concern for the customers
Location: Must travel to any food or attractions.
We booked four nights and needed two more. So we added two additional nights. When we arrived at the hotel, we informed the desk clerk. After the end of the first booking they shut down the room card. when we went to the desk a new clerk was on duty. We tried to explained the problem, he proceeded to chastise us for not alerting them to the extra nights. Our property was still in the room and they had booking at the desk. It was late, so we didn't want to argue. We had the cards re-activated and returned to our room. After touring the following day, we returned to an unmade room without fresh towels! I believe this was intentional. The hotel is in a run down area of Nashville. There were parties and suspicious characters in the parking lot during the night. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.