Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls, WI

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: This was very close to our business that we were in town for. Also reasonably priced for our budget.
Cons: Make sure that all reservations that are booked in advance, are kept too the reservation contract.
Upon our arrival there was a mix up of our room reservation. We were to have room with (2) queen beds, how ever they did not have that available. After coming back in with our luggage, the hotel hostess said she was able to make a change to the correct room that we had reservations for. Bravo!!! This is a very neat and clean facility, we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Close to jobsite

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location to my destination
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing
Comfortable and quiet. Good nights sleep Didn't care for breakfast. Food was poor quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Tulsa

Worth considering if you need to stop in Lebanon!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at two or three other properties in Lebanon. This was the best, by far, within my budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Grand Rapids

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing negative to say. Nice hotel, helpful staff, pack-n-play was set up for us when we got there. Checked in at 12:30am and the worker was polite and helpful. Breakfast the next morning was everything I could want with my family in a complimentary continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Business Trip

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Business trip so I wasn't really looking at hotel. It was claen and I got a good nights sleep. Front desk was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable Hotel close to great restaurants.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Beds were very comfortable, my sore back went away.
Cons: I would like to be able to close curtain so bright outdoor lights would not light up my room. Windows were hard to lock.
I worked there a week, and found it very good. Beds were incredible. Breakfast was bit too lean with not much variety most days. Not at all like their web site advertised. They lets docs stay and some nights there was a yappy little mutt that barked all night long. Pleasant stay. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

worth the money

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
We came in town to bring home rescued dogs.unsure of the nashville town itself, we were farther away from downtown but the freeway was so close it didn't take long. They were helpful with directions, and the room was great clean and well maintained. Totally worth the money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Terribly slow internet. Room phone didn't work.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This hotel had terribly slow internet a noisy heater and no working telephone.