Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sam

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean. They put us right beside noisy dog but did right thing and got us another room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally

Friendly staff, comfy stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room, highway noise minimal, very nice staff and great warm breakfast. Pet friendly too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Needs Attention

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: next question
Cons: remodel
Location: Next door was a dump hotel. You kept wondering if those folks would be checking out the cars at night.
The from clerk didn't know much about the WiFi except the password is with the key cards. The floor thru out the whole room was not level. It was like part of the floor has dropped. The stopper in the tub didn't work and was unscrewed , so forget a good soak in the tub. And finally my room was near the interstate and there was too much road noise to get a good sleep during the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by S.Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your experience was not up to our Lebanon La Quinta standards. Our maintenance department will be quick to fix our room maintenance. I will make sure our front desk agents have information on our internet at there fingertips.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for 3 STARS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving stop over

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: clean, quite, comfortable, reasonable priced
Cons: breakfast
A great place to stop and rest for the night in between East adn West TN
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by S. Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our Lebanon La Quinta. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you pass thru Lebanon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time we stayed at this location and both times have been nice. Good location and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you hear your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for making Lebanon La Quinta your go to hotel when you are in our area. See you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean and appreciated being able to bring my dog. breakfast was not tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We love our four legged visitors. Sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast. Our breakfast staff works hard to ensure we serve a variety of good quality food. We look forward to seeing you and your pet the next time your are in our area.