Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop along the way to Charlotte

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stay was clean and comfortable and would return on future trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by S. Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We’ll see you soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible area

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Run down, poorly maintained hotel among other crummy hotels. We would not stay there. Left and found another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by S. Mehaffey, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear you did not stay with us at our La Quinta Lebanon. Our hotel is maintained to the highest of standards. We renovated in Dec. of 2012 with beautiful furnishings and maintained ever since. In order to review our hotel I would hope the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon, TN. you will stay with us and review after you have enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, just off I-40.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: no
Location: n/a
Good bed and good rest and close in I-40. Good location, easy to get to and no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by S.Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. We’ll see you soon. S. Mehaffey
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Convenient place just off highway.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Our room just right. The red deco lobby and glam entry was so out of place in the Appalachian area of southern VA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by SMehaffey, Hotel Management
3 Stars for Lebanon,TN! Thank you...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Would have been happier if it was cheaper

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Price.
Not terrible. Just a funky smell in the room and some worn out areas. Breakfast was so so. If I had paid closer to half what I paid, I would have no complaints. Bed was comfy, water pressure good. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by SMehaffey, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Lebanon. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Previous reviews were correct

Posted Mar 30, 2017
1) Odor in hallway. Couldn't wait to get into room. 2) You get what you pay for. 3) Lobby was nice. Staff were friendly at check-in. 4) Room was furnished nicely, BUT my room smelled of smoke. Could not sleep comfortably because of the odor. Was wondering why did I have to initial not to smoke in a room that smelled like smoke. When I informed the staff in the morning how unpleasant my stay was because of the smoke, they apologized and told me my receipt was being emailed to me. No effort to make things right. I simply told them that I would never return. 5) Hampton Inn was more expensive, but a better deal when it comes to cleanliness, comfort, and customer service. LaQuinta was $50 less, but for me it wasn't worth not getting a good night's rest. As a frequent traveler I don't want to stay anywhere where they appear to be more concerned about making money at the expense of customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by SMehaffey, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review of La Quinta Lebanon. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! I wish you would have advised us of the room smelling of smoke when you entered the room. Our front desk agent would have happily moved you to a different room. This would have ensured you having an enjoyable stay with us. Which is our top priority. Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Pet friendly updated hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
While traveling to Florida with our dogs, we needed a stop half way. Found this hotel on Expedia as being pet friendly. Very nice updated room with sofa seating area, frig and micro. The lady that checked us in was very nice! Room was clean and relaxing! Outlet mall is within walking distance if interested in shopping. Hot breakfast buffet was well stocked. Could hear a little road noise from I-40, but wasn't terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by S.Mehaffey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review about your experience while staying at our La Quinta Lebanon, TN. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sam

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean. They put us right beside noisy dog but did right thing and got us another room. Good breakfast.