Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Needs Improvement

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: Upgrade your rooms, hallways, dining area, and elevator.
Location: Near airport.
The building need significant improvements. Pool was not available. Elevator jerky and slow. Dining room for breakfast was dirty and food so-so. Hard to get in and out of parking lot to main road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

It was a nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay everyone was so nice too bad it rained the whole time kids could enjoy the pool but we will be coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corydon, IN

Great room!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and convenient!
Cons: I didn't see much that could be improved.
Location: Convenient to the interstate and downtown. Not too many attractions in this location, but it was close to the interstate and downtown.
We had a great experience here. The staff was VERY friendly, the breakfast was average, the room was nice and very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Comfy but stinky

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My bed was great and clean but my room smelled like rotten feet. I called the front desk to ask for room spray and they didn't have any. I would've gave a higher rating if they would've provided me with room spray, instead I had to leave and buy some :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corydon, IN

Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Great location, quiet, well maintained and friendly staff. The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: There isn't really anything that I can think of that needs to be improved.
Location: Lots of restaurants, close to the airport, quick drive or Uber to downtown.
We didn't spend much time in the hotel, but what time we were there it was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. It was quiet and very well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Best rate in area

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The rate is good. There is nothing really really bad, it is just old. The room is reasonably comfortable. The breakfast does not have hot eggs or breakfast meat, a disappointment to me . The breakfast room is fairly nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Room and floor smelled of stale cigarette smoke.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room and floor smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Room and bathroom was dirty,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathroom

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Update bathroom toilet way too low
The hotel was very noisy. The bathroom toilet was way too low the standard size should be 16 inches high this one is about 10 I had difficult getting up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Entrance and halls are dirty. Smoking is allowed in some rooms. The room was fine and not to dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

nice hotel. close enough to Nashville

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel was clean and friendly. There were enough dining and fast food places close enough and it was close to Nashville