Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Beautiful room. Close distance to the sites. They even had a car service to take you anywhere for free!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It's a great hotel on broadway. A 6 minute drive to downtown. The Mason bar is delicious with great customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Hotel across the street from Vanderbilt University

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The overall experience was great. Great room, really good exercise facility. Just wish it would have had a pool. Everything else was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

Terrific ... friendly and couldn't do enough for u

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We loved the king size bed and I would like to know what is the name of the mattress... we slept so well and realized when we got home that we need to change our mattress!!! Can you please send me the name and model of the mattress? Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room close to vanderbilt

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Glad we choose hotel for our stay.room was spacious and very clean and newly decorated. Easy access to parking garage and easy exit to main streets. Lounge relaxing and very big tv screen. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I wouldn't change anything
Location: Everything is a short 5-15 min drive. Great location to go to all the tourist attractions.
Had a wonderful stay. Both the staff and the hotel were great. Couldn't have asked for more. The location of the hotel is great because everything is a short drive away. Highly recommend it! Front desk staff Marques was just amazing to us. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Front desk agent ( Marques S. ) is a STAR!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location with access to downtown and restaurants...guest rooms comparable to high end hotels in ATL, DC, LA or NYC. I'll return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, United States of America

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Overall it's a good hotel in a nice area. Easy walking access to food and things to see. Only disappointments were the FREEZING shower and the noise from the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Complimentary local car service was a nice amenity. Also enjoyed the hotel gym. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
You can tell this location is managed well. Great staff