Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced in EVERY way!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: resturant
Cons: Comfort of rooms. Everything needs updating. More lounging furniture in the rooms. More comfortable chairs.
Everything is overpriced. For the condition of the rooms, the level of comfort is hardly 3 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The room was nice, bathroom a little small but good. The staff was really friendly and the bed was very comfortable. I would probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory,N.C.

great hotel near airport in nashville

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, beautiful , very courteous and friendly staff. Had everything I needed to make my stay the best anywhere!!!Comfortable beds too!!
Cons: not a thing!!!
Location: only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown,, airport close by, easy access, lots of places to eat, drugstore only minutes away
I could not say enough great things about the my stay.. The first person I met coming through the doors was a lady named Ellen. She was super nice, courteous, friendly and most helpful. All the staff was just the best.. Always ready to help with a smile and just top notch service. The great thing about it also was it was easy access, plenty of parking and only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown. I could not have been more pleased. I would go back for sure . I have stayed at a lot of places over the years but this one was the best ever..Hats off to all the people that made it happen..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a makeover

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The rooms need to be renovated. They're very outdated, drop ceilings in bathroom, old walls and carpet, shower is an old tub with a very cheap shower head. It's way overpriced for the condition of the rooms. The staff was great and friendly and accommodating but the rooms need A LOT of work. Very disappointed. And house keeping NEVER came by and cleaned our room. We stayed 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: The location is perfect as it's 10 minute from the airport with a shuttle but that is about it.
Most Marriotts have the same standard. This particular hotel seemed a bit dated and my room had a slight scent to it. The best was comfortable but the room felt more like a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from downtown if you have a car

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Outside the city but easy to drive there. Good prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Just a brief stay on way to Florida

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location: Picked this part of Nashville with hopes of avoiding Monday am commuter traffic in attempt to get out of town quick and down the road. Didn't work.
Nice Hotel. Was halfway to Florida, picked this hotel because of good reviews, and they did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within 15-20 minutes from anywhere in Nashville

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is a great location. The hotel allowed me to get on Briley Parkway and 40 East with ease. Also with this location you are able to get anywhere in Nashville in 15 to 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had a super early flight out the following morning. Perfect for what we needed. Comfortable room & shuttle straight to the airport!
4 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels