Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory,N.C.

great hotel near airport in nashville

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, beautiful , very courteous and friendly staff. Had everything I needed to make my stay the best anywhere!!!Comfortable beds too!!
Cons: not a thing!!!
Location: only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown,, airport close by, easy access, lots of places to eat, drugstore only minutes away
I could not say enough great things about the my stay.. The first person I met coming through the doors was a lady named Ellen. She was super nice, courteous, friendly and most helpful. All the staff was just the best.. Always ready to help with a smile and just top notch service. The great thing about it also was it was easy access, plenty of parking and only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown. I could not have been more pleased. I would go back for sure . I have stayed at a lot of places over the years but this one was the best ever..Hats off to all the people that made it happen..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a makeover

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The rooms need to be renovated. They're very outdated, drop ceilings in bathroom, old walls and carpet, shower is an old tub with a very cheap shower head. It's way overpriced for the condition of the rooms. The staff was great and friendly and accommodating but the rooms need A LOT of work. Very disappointed. And house keeping NEVER came by and cleaned our room. We stayed 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: The location is perfect as it's 10 minute from the airport with a shuttle but that is about it.
Most Marriotts have the same standard. This particular hotel seemed a bit dated and my room had a slight scent to it. The best was comfortable but the room felt more like a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from downtown if you have a car

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Outside the city but easy to drive there. Good prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Just a brief stay on way to Florida

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Location: Picked this part of Nashville with hopes of avoiding Monday am commuter traffic in attempt to get out of town quick and down the road. Didn't work.
Nice Hotel. Was halfway to Florida, picked this hotel because of good reviews, and they did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Within 15-20 minutes from anywhere in Nashville

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This is a great location. The hotel allowed me to get on Briley Parkway and 40 East with ease. Also with this location you are able to get anywhere in Nashville in 15 to 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had a super early flight out the following morning. Perfect for what we needed. Comfortable room & shuttle straight to the airport!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

立地の便利なホテル

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: 清潔なところ
Cons: 特に思い当たりません.
Location: 空港側近です.
空港にとても近く,便利です.部屋も広く,清潔感がありました.併設されているレストランも良かったです.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by etx-kmaltby, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay. We are pleased to learn that you fond of our close and convenient proximity to the airport, oversized and clean rooms and onsite restaurant. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Atlanta

Great choice!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, nice rooms, clean, everyone was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review on your stay with us, Cynthia! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your guest room and that our staff provided you with the excellent service we always strive for. Should your travels bring you back to Nashville, we hope to welcome you back for another 5-star stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had great quality and a great price. Very comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review and rating on your stay with us! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay in your guest room. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a seamless 5-star stay in Nashville soon.