Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel near the Nashville airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and concierge to welcome you Conveniently located near Nashville airport Shuttle bus provided by hotel Excellent restaurant
Cons: Free coffee at foyer
Location: Airport Grand Opryland Nashville downtown
Conveniently located 15 minutes from Nashville airport. Hotel provides shuttle bus to and from airport which is very nice. It is full featured Marriott with pools indoor and outdoor, nice atmosphere. Restaurant is super nice with excellent food offering. Concierge is very friendly making you feel welcome. Front desk people are always very nice. Highly recommend for any visitors to Nashville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elegant hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The free airport shuttle, delicious food, and friendly staff.
Cons: Towels, and new room service. The elegant plated service gave this hotel something unique that no other hotel in the area had. I hope they reconsider ditching this service that made me choose their hotel time and time again.
Location: Quite location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is airport type not very interesting

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Efficient location but not very interesting. Don't know what else to say. Would have been nice to have a little live music there .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced in EVERY way!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: resturant
Cons: Comfort of rooms. Everything needs updating. More lounging furniture in the rooms. More comfortable chairs.
Everything is overpriced. For the condition of the rooms, the level of comfort is hardly 3 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

1st room smelled and 2nd room had leak

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
The first room smelled like mildew and the second room after we moved had the ac leak water into it and the lamp had major electrical issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The room was nice, bathroom a little small but good. The staff was really friendly and the bed was very comfortable. I would probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice, but way to expensive for what you get!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was too expensive for what you get. The staff did do everything possible to make up for the lack of amenities once I complained. Nice hotel, but definitely not a 4star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay as always

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is our go-to hotel. Full service, dependable, comfortable, friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory,N.C.

great hotel near airport in nashville

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, beautiful , very courteous and friendly staff. Had everything I needed to make my stay the best anywhere!!!Comfortable beds too!!
Cons: not a thing!!!
Location: only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown,, airport close by, easy access, lots of places to eat, drugstore only minutes away
I could not say enough great things about the my stay.. The first person I met coming through the doors was a lady named Ellen. She was super nice, courteous, friendly and most helpful. All the staff was just the best.. Always ready to help with a smile and just top notch service. The great thing about it also was it was easy access, plenty of parking and only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown. I could not have been more pleased. I would go back for sure . I have stayed at a lot of places over the years but this one was the best ever..Hats off to all the people that made it happen..