Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashviile

Great Front Desk Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: She put me in a room she knew would be nice and quite.
Cons: Needs just a little updating. Especially the carpet.
Location: A new mall is opening and there are plenty of restaurant. About 20 minutes from Downtown Nashville. But very close to the nature park and Belle Mansio
My house had been flooded and the desk lady was very accommodating and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deep River, Ontario

Extremely small room

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The room was sooooo small (I know "micro" - but still). A refrigerator in the room would have been nice. The lobby was good for getting together with friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Microtel in Nashville - more like Motel 6

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Removate the rooms and provide more amenities
Location: We were there for the eclipse, so we didn't sightsee much.
The carpet in room was worn and had holes in it, Only 1 shampoo was left and it appeared to have been used since it was only half full. When I brought this up with the manager, she was defensive and surly. Even though two of us were in the room, there was never more than one shampoo and two sets of towels. Also there was no coffee pot, nor iron and ironing board in the room. The breakfast provided was edible but not great. Other Microtels I have stayed in were quite nice for a low end hotel. This one was a great disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right outside of the city.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Got a second floor room, good view, window had a little built-in seating area which is a nice plus. Very small room, but has everything you need, and renovations are recent/modern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Good for the price you pay.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Could use some updating but overall a good stay. The beds are clean and comfortable. The room and bathroom was clean. The breakfast is a very small continental breakfast consisting of a few hard boiled eggs placed in ziplock bags and put over ice, some mini muffins, mini bagels, and some cups of yogurt. They do serve coffee at breakfast, but it's not great. We ended up going out for breakfast every morning of our stay. If you are on a budget and just need a clean place to sleep, this is a great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The carpets have to be changed and updated and this would really make a world of difference. The breakfast was poor very little choice. Staff was pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Since this hotel was owned by Wyndham I expected at lot cleaner, better kept room. Carpet was very dirty. When I was checked my the bedding I found drugs under the mattress. Obviously not very thorough when cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne , ar

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The room was great,. Loved the layout and all the extras.. the staff was very friendly .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

An OK Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Room was clean and spacious, and staff was super friendly. Beds were not so comfy. Good place to stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fleas and Mice!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I don't usually write negative reviews as I am a very easy going person but this was beyond dirty! We woke up in the morning to fleas on the baby and mice poop on the table tops, counter tops and in the drawers where we had our clothes! What if one of the mice had gotten into the pack-n-play she was sleeping in and bitten her!!?? When we vacated the room and told the front desk person we were cancelling the rest of our reservation she didn't seem very surprised when we told her why.