Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton, ca

Pit stop on myself way to Cali.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed here on my way to Cali. It was just about stop. Room was decent. Priced the most out of all the other hotels I stayed at on my trip but the nicest of them all. Continental breakfast was mehhh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very secluded. I liked that. Modern, but simple. Could use some updating, but overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, I stayed here twice! On the way down and the way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. Stayed here twice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was very close to my destination, a marathon in the parks area. Very convenient. Staff very nice, I had to leave for my race by 5:30 a.m., and they put out coffee and breakfast items around 5 a.m. very willingly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never Again

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: A total remodel
Location: Location was handy to interstate. Many fast food chains nearby.
I had to move from one room due to no hot water. The second room, I had to call the front desk to come and fix the water in the tub since it would not turn on. They came and finally got it to work. She said it had been like that for awhile. The sheets on the bed smelled. It was like they had been on the bed for a long time. The breakfast bar was horrible. The bagels were stale. They were days old. All in all, Wyndam ought to be ashamed of themselves for having such a poor hotel in their chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty Dumpy

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location wasn't bad in relation to the highway.
Cons: The room was very dated, only gave 3 pillows for a queen bed, bathroom needed work, shower knob was broken, the walls were paper thin and could hear every movement in the halls.
Location: Right next to a older shopping center and off I-40 about 15 miles from downtown Nashville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. I would advise not staying here. The room was nothing special, it had 2 beds, a bathroom and a TV, that's it. The carpet looked as if it was about 20 years old and hadn't been cleaned, EVER! I looked at reviews for this hotel before I booked it and I don't know what room the people that left the reviews were staying in, but it wasn't the one I stayed in. The breakfast consisted of mini muffins, hard boiled eggs, yogurt and cold cereal, not what I really call a continental breakfast. I wish I would have taken pictures of my room to share with all of you reading this. I would spend a few extra dollars and stay at a better hotel, I wish I would have done that.