Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very secluded. I liked that. Modern, but simple. Could use some updating, but overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, I stayed here twice! On the way down and the way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great location, friendly staff. Stayed here twice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never Again

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: A total remodel
Location: Location was handy to interstate. Many fast food chains nearby.
I had to move from one room due to no hot water. The second room, I had to call the front desk to come and fix the water in the tub since it would not turn on. They came and finally got it to work. She said it had been like that for awhile. The sheets on the bed smelled. It was like they had been on the bed for a long time. The breakfast bar was horrible. The bagels were stale. They were days old. All in all, Wyndam ought to be ashamed of themselves for having such a poor hotel in their chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty Dumpy

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location wasn't bad in relation to the highway.
Cons: The room was very dated, only gave 3 pillows for a queen bed, bathroom needed work, shower knob was broken, the walls were paper thin and could hear every movement in the halls.
Location: Right next to a older shopping center and off I-40 about 15 miles from downtown Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Good if you are with dogs. Wifi was non existent.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Price compared to those nearby. Restaurant nearby. Access to freeway
Cons: Staff did not know about wifi or how to make it work. Talked to others. Same issue. You 3 dogs in one room. Barking dogs in hall at 4 30 am. Doors heavy and slam shut at all hours
Location: Easy access to freeway. Walk to nearby restaurants. Easy to downtown. P
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Way Overrated on this Site

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The staff there were the only positive thing about the place.
I would have never chose this hotel if it hadn't been for the false/misleading reviews here. The staff there were the only positive thing about the place. Hotel run down and out of date rooms although they seemed clean had a strong/odd disinfectant smell, that as it went away you became aware of the musty moldy smell. Room had no accessories (frig, micro, I could give a pass on) like coffee maker, soap, lotion, conditioner, hair dryer, iron, information about the area, none. The their buffet breakfast was toast, bagels, mini muffins, apples, cereal, and yogurt. Everything about the place gave the appearance of cost cutting to make an extra buck. Yet as stated the staff was friendly and positive, which is amazing under those conditions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AVOID STAYING HERE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

price was right

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: replace carpeting, scrub bathroom floor, hot breakfast
Location: 20 mins. to downtown nashville, too far.
stains on carpet, bathroom floor, tile dirty. Breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short visit to music city room worked for us

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room & hotel were great stay Nice breakfast Just bad weather rained couldn't use pool Busy short visit for awards show Waffle House is gone & gas shortage during our trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

clean motel with great outdoor pool

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: staff and pool.clean towels.
Cons: no coffee pot, no microwave in room, no fridge. We booked with Expedia and were given a poorly maintained room-toilet leaked.Carpet worn
Location: Lots of things to do around Nashville.Plenty of shopping,restaurants,etc. If all you want is a place to lay your head, this is ok. Somewhat expensive.
Great staff, great outdoor pool. pleasant but lacking anyamenities.