Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The carpets have to be changed and updated and this would really make a world of difference. The breakfast was poor very little choice. Staff was pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Since this hotel was owned by Wyndham I expected at lot cleaner, better kept room. Carpet was very dirty. When I was checked my the bedding I found drugs under the mattress. Obviously not very thorough when cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne , ar

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The room was great,. Loved the layout and all the extras.. the staff was very friendly .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

An OK Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Room was clean and spacious, and staff was super friendly. Beds were not so comfy. Good place to stay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fleas and Mice!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I don't usually write negative reviews as I am a very easy going person but this was beyond dirty! We woke up in the morning to fleas on the baby and mice poop on the table tops, counter tops and in the drawers where we had our clothes! What if one of the mice had gotten into the pack-n-play she was sleeping in and bitten her!!?? When we vacated the room and told the front desk person we were cancelling the rest of our reservation she didn't seem very surprised when we told her why.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Filthy carpet. Very outdated room.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The carpet was so disgusting in Room 119 that I took pictures. I plan to write the owners to register a complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nashville

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Taco Bell
The carpet in our room was dirty. We were passing through nad needed a place to rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if the other hotel is full

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really, really needs updating. Appeared to have mold on shower curtain. Not sound proof at all. Heard our neighbors conversations-at night and at 5:00 AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Poor condition

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Renovation
The flooring is dirty, ripped, buckled and dangerous.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels