Ratings based on 1,664 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn AL

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and was pleased with the service I received.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Uncomfortable business stay, but they tried

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bed horrible, loud, thin walls, moderately clean, at least they've added wifi and keurig, friendly staff, nice lobby, not worth it book Spring Hill Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Good old standby

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This place hits our boxes for our Nashville visits. It is conveniently located and the price point tends to be okay for our needs. There better hotels that we could stay in there do not have the location or price that we're looking for. Really time to update and freshen up the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermitage, TN

Convenient to downtown & extremely affordable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stay near downtown for a third of the price of downtown hotels. This is my second time staying here and I can't say anything bad about it. I would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and helpful staff in roomy hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Large lobby with fun and colorful guitar artwork Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet location away from noise. Very short ride to downtown where there are numerous things to do. Nice restaurant in hotel.
We stayed at the Millennium Hotel in Nashville with our grand kids. They loved all the guitar paintings in the hotel. All of the staff from the front desk, restaurant, gift shop and cleaning lady were very friendly and helpful. Even though our grand kids got sick there, they were kind and understanding. Nice the gift shop stays open late to get tummy aids etc. The cleaning lady for our room was very understanding when I showed her the mess in the bed from when the boys got sick. I tried to clean up the throw up as much as possible, but she was going to have to take apart the bed and scrub the sheets, etc. She took it very well and was glad I showed her prior to us leaving. Overall even though it could have been a bad experience the staff made it a memorable experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great front of house staff, especially in bar and those providing the shuttle service to downtown. However this Hotel is very tired and dated. Rooms not cleaned well and at times not at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great Expedia price, but disappointing room quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet, which meant I could sleep.
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: The hotel is mor than walking distance form any attractions, but the shuttle takes you into the heart of downtown during the day and night
I stayed on a last minute deal, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was large and the bed comfy. The hotel also ran a complimentary shuttle into downtown Nashville, whichever was useful as the hotel was a distance from the centre. the only downside was an outsid pool, which was shut, and the charge for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the price!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Average room despite pricey rate ($200 per night). Bathroom needed updating (old yellow tiling with rusty discolorations). Our room, and our friend's were not touched during the entire day when we were out: no clean towels, wet towels still on the floor, garbage not emptied, beds not made. We complained to the manager and he said it was an outside housekeeping that he wasn't directly responsible for. ALSO, he said since we had booked the room through a third party (Expedia), he couldn't give us any financial price adjustment! Not a good experience!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It was ok. Free shuttle to downtown was an unexpected surprise, which should be an advantage to emphasize in ads.