Ratings based on 4,956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly and helpful staff in roomy hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Large lobby with fun and colorful guitar artwork Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet location away from noise. Very short ride to downtown where there are numerous things to do. Nice restaurant in hotel.
We stayed at the Millennium Hotel in Nashville with our grand kids. They loved all the guitar paintings in the hotel. All of the staff from the front desk, restaurant, gift shop and cleaning lady were very friendly and helpful. Even though our grand kids got sick there, they were kind and understanding. Nice the gift shop stays open late to get tummy aids etc. The cleaning lady for our room was very understanding when I showed her the mess in the bed from when the boys got sick. I tried to clean up the throw up as much as possible, but she was going to have to take apart the bed and scrub the sheets, etc. She took it very well and was glad I showed her prior to us leaving. Overall even though it could have been a bad experience the staff made it a memorable experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great front of house staff, especially in bar and those providing the shuttle service to downtown. However this Hotel is very tired and dated. Rooms not cleaned well and at times not at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great Expedia price, but disappointing room quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet, which meant I could sleep.
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: The hotel is mor than walking distance form any attractions, but the shuttle takes you into the heart of downtown during the day and night
I stayed on a last minute deal, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was large and the bed comfy. The hotel also ran a complimentary shuttle into downtown Nashville, whichever was useful as the hotel was a distance from the centre. the only downside was an outsid pool, which was shut, and the charge for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the price!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Average room despite pricey rate ($200 per night). Bathroom needed updating (old yellow tiling with rusty discolorations). Our room, and our friend's were not touched during the entire day when we were out: no clean towels, wet towels still on the floor, garbage not emptied, beds not made. We complained to the manager and he said it was an outside housekeeping that he wasn't directly responsible for. ALSO, he said since we had booked the room through a third party (Expedia), he couldn't give us any financial price adjustment! Not a good experience!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It was ok. Free shuttle to downtown was an unexpected surprise, which should be an advantage to emphasize in ads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs a remodel terribly

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Nothing is near by.
Wait staff are awesome lobby is great. The rooms are extremely worn and in need of an update. Free shuttle is very nice but be prepared to wait for pick up especially on the weekend, tips are expected for sure. Location is ok too far to walk to everything, Uber is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved it and would definitely go back!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: There is a Sarbucks across the street and taco place. An Arby's a little down the road. It would have to have more choices available.
It's a little way out of town and that keeps the cost down. There are shuttles every half hour to the downtown area so the distance isn't an issue. People were friendly, helpful and very considerate. It would have been nice to have a hot tub. We did not care for the restaurant at all. But the pizza delivery man was very nice. I would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. We like the shuttle service and the patio that is open to the guests.
Cons: There really is not much about the hotel I did not like.
Location: The Hotel is about a 10 minute shuttle ride to downtown Nashville,so it is close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel with a great rate while we were there

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Having been in conference sales at an upscale golf resort hotel, I feel I can say that this hotel is a great value for the price for their rooms.