Ratings based on 5,081 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shuttle service was hit and miss with pick up times
Location: Broadway
Staff is wonderful. Our room was very clean, with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Really terrific stuff nice lounge, had AC issues first night they fixed it right away. Hotel needs some updating, but still confortable. Shuttle service is great didnt need a car. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Huge clean room

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Huge room, airport shuttle
Cons: Shuttle was great when leaving hotel to get downtown. Getting picked up downtown the shuttles were hit and miss.
Location: Broadway, pantheon everything was not too far away
Loved this hotel and the staff. I don't understand any bad reviews. We stayed for 9 days. The room was clean. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Budget friendly, great service

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff is wonderful. The shuttle to Broadway was running late, and the front desk rep drove us himself rather than asking us to wait longer. Check in and out were smooth, and the free airport and downtown shuttle were great. Rooms are dated and not in the greatest condition, but definitely worth it for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. shuttle is convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2017
nice stay. clean hotel. nice staff. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Nice hotel with shuttle into town

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Booking in was easy and quick, I was able to check in early. Room was quiet and clean. Too bad the pool was closed, it was hot enough to go swimming. Very comfortable stay and I got an excellent price on Expedia. The last shuttle from downtown is at 10:30 pm, would be nice if it went to 11:00. I did walk to and from downtown a couple of times and it took about 45 min each way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from StL

Perfect Distance

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Spent two nights at this hotel thinking the reviews I've read were from super critical reviewers. The majority of reviews were correct. The rooms are outdated - bathroom was a little old/ dirty. The shower mat to prevent slips was pretty dirty and it was noticeable. I took a shower around 7 pm and the hot water was eh. But the next day at 3 pm it was okay. The room was okay- bed sheets were clean. There was a lot of dust in the carpet under the furniture which was noticeable from standing ( I did not bend to the floor to check it out haha). The water from the sink was not working for a bit. I tried to turn on the hot water and nothing would come out. I didn't tell the hotel staff because we were about to leave the room but when we came back it was working. Very odd. The best part about this hotel is that it is the perfect distance from downtown without all the commotion. The hotel provides shuttle to 5th and Commerce which is great and super convenient. We only used it for one day but it runs from 7am -10( maybe 1030?) pm each day. And pick up or drop off every 30 min and also goes to the airport. The drivers were super nice and made the overall hotel stay great. I honestly would/will book again here just for the convenience of the shuttle service and the large parking lot as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Apr 2, 2017
My wife was having surgery the next day, had to bathe in special soap, no hot water. Staff felt that was ok. Said manager would call me, never did. I felt there should have been recompense. Rooms were very worn. Lobby didn't represent the rest of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dyer tn

Spring break

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Loved that they had shuttle service to and from Broadway. Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Chech in smooth and quick. Shuttle bus service was a great help getting downtown.