Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Was close to my training and felt safe as there were several state troopers there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pool was closed. Beds were hard. No shampoo. Gross!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
All the hotels near the airport are over priced. This one was a little less than competitors and convenient. It's totally fine if you are looking for a place to get some rest before/after a flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Old

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The place was clean just old and worn out. Needs new beds, tvs, refrigerators etc. Pool was green and hadn't been cleaned or maintained for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: the room
Cons: the whole place could use a coat of paint and the lobby clerk needs a friendly pill
Location: close to airport and one exit away from decent restaurants
The lobby clerk was a little rude and the property as a whole is NOTHING special, but the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
It was ok just need a breakfast bar for close to 100 dollars
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The location was close to the wedding venue and our friends that live in the area.
Cons: Hotel staff check for bed bugs as the rooms are cleaned.
We were in town for a wedding. I stayed the night before the wedding, and my son was to stay the night of the wedding. We had booked different rooms. The room my son stayed in had bed bugs. The hotel offered to give him a different room, but they decided to check out and drive the 3 hours home after a long day. The hotel did give him a full refund. I am worried that maybe the room I stayed in had them too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Hated it will never go back again.Too expensive and not good service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Lots of outside noise could be heard in the room, the A/C was either hot or cold, nothing in between. The room smelled like urine. We woke up at 4 am and simply got up and left since we were driving west on I-40.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from various states

door key didn't work

Posted Sep 29, 2011
My door key didn't work, nor did the two replacements. I was not offered another room, and wound up locking myself in for the night. Not a comfortable situation...