Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay at in Nashville, TN

Posted Mar 27, 2017
close to town and easy place for uber to find. clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was ok. I slept well and the water in the shower was hot
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Door would not shut all the way. Looked like it had been broken into. People standing all around. Wasn't a very good atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very convenient

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Could only get one extra towel. But other than that nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel in Nashville

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: the elevator
Cons: new owners and more training This Hotel needs to Spruce up its look.
Location: The location was horrible and hard to enter. The roads were all one way. The things to do were excellent but some drivers were not.
This Hotel is very disappointing in many ways. One way is that the computer and internet was down and it was not going to be fixed. The Hotel looked Ugly and not like the picture on this website. This Hotel is not worth $200 or $600.The Super 8 in Knoxville is better than Nashville and it did not Deceive People. I felt lied to by this website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furnishings were uncomfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel. The chair was hard. Coffee only available in lobby, not in room. Refrigerator door was broken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It was a good experience. Nothing fancy but well worth the price. Nice place if your looking to stay somewhere cheap for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 9, 2017
1. Clock Room did not work even changing different cards. They sent someone and said need a new battery but wait for couple hours later but still not fix yet. 2. Told them to replace a new room, and they did but in the this new room, remote and TV did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Would not recommend

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable, heater/AC unit was falling apart & we had to crawl on the floor to plug it in so the room was freezing cold when we arrived. The TV was like watching snow. Definitely not worth the price paid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Room serviced ignored us both days. Even after we askd for towels. They said they cumn but we ended up walking to front both days for them. Told front desk, they seemed un concerned