Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

GREAT AIRPORT OPTION

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, efficient staff, beautiful corridors and staff.
Cons: Signage on the outside, branding.
Location: Close proximity to airport, Nothing is within walking distance.
I selected this hotel on expedia based on price and proximity to the airport, as well as the 3.5 star rating. I was weary when I drove into the parking lot. All doubt went away when I walked in. Check in was efficient, hotel clean and modern, and the rooms large, clean and beautiful. I will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington

QUIET

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: lots of food choices just down the road. close to airport. downtown just a few minutes away
We love this hotel. It's very quiet and clean. Great location especially if you're going to the airport. We stayed here the night before we left on our trip....used their shuttle to the airport....then stayed again on our return. I loved being able to leave our car in a safe place instead of the airport which would cost a fortune. The staff was so nice and the room was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.. 1 minor problem!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel was very comfy and quiet. We could not figure out how to get into the pool area though. The hotel isnt a far drive from downtown. The resturant is free. Only problem i had was when i checked out i was charged a extra $100. They did fix it but i would have never known had my card not got declined from a shop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I couldn't sleep all night

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hitter in the room that I was in was very noisy. Each time that it started working (every 15 minutes) I would wake up. So I decided not to sleep for the whole night. I paid $230 for one night staying at this hotel that I could not even get a night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Rate and closeness to Airport
Cons: Room comfort
Location: The location is close to the airport but nothing much to do nearby
It served my purpose in this trip. The only thing I had bad experience with is the heat. It is so noisy and inefficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Hotel going through transition from Holiday inn to some no name. So board at airport doesn't correspond to help with free shuttle. Staff kept knocking on door beginning from 0830, this was after the air-conditioning turned on all night long so loudly, sounded like the room door was opening. Tried to get breakfast downstairs, was told by staff one place was done serving, then sent elsewhere to another area that hadn't started serving... only bright spot was Milton, the shuttle bus driver. Never would suggest this place to stay..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

room not cold enough

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was a 4 The decor 4 The lounge the towels
Cons: The floor that I was on was noisy the 2nd night! I specially ask for a quiet floor I do not recall signing anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Everything was to our standards. Hotel was very nice and very close to opry and downtown and we didn't have a single problem. Great pick overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Highly recommend the Nashville Airport Hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet & comfy...and a great price...what more could you ask for?
Cons: Not a thing...PERFECT!!
Location: Right at the corner of Elm Hill Pike and 155 (easy on, easy off). Not sure what to do close by, we went to 2nd St dwntwn for the Honky Tonks LOVED IT!
We arrived in around 6:30pm on a Saturday evening, hotel staff was very nice & informative of how to get around Nashville. They got us our room within a few minutes of arriving (Room 703). Ran up to our room to freshen up for a night out in downtown Nashville. The shuttle (Nashville Moves - you have to call them for p/u) was $10 Roundtrip, well worth it! (We also took this for the Colts/Titans game..same great price). Beds were comfy, room was clean. There is a hair dryer in the room, you just have to look for it...ours was tucked away behind the toilet paper in the cubby in the bathroom. Couldn't ask for a better stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

ok for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: front desk was very nice. great location to enjoy downtown nashville without paying downtown nashville hotel prices. breakfast buffet well worth the cost.
Cons: no toiletries in room. food from room service was out all across the hall our whole time there. could not shut bathroom door. i think they'd recently tiled the floor but didn't raise the bottom of the door to accommodate the extra height.
Location: great location to enjoy downtown nashville without paying downtown nashville hotel prices.