Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Warn people that their room is across from the elevator and ice machine
It was a good room with a great front end staff. Their in menu leaves something to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nashville

Posted May 8, 2017
Beautiful friendly staff. Great late night restaurant wonderful food. Great room wonderful bed/pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF!!
Cons: just the downstairs' vending machines lol, little hurting....
Location: everything is within 20 mins, so your good!! I will always stay there when I`m in this area. I`ll never look at another hotel!! these guys were great!
The best Hotel stay I`ve had stayed in a long, long time. The best staff food, accommodations. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Nashville Area. Ellen the Concierge is awesome wealth of knowledge of the area and gives great recommendation, she is the best!! Their Breakfast OUTSTANDNING, their cook Zakee is fantastic and very friendly. They re-did the rooms and they are awesome!! great showers bed, and TV. The Whole room very Modern, no rugs but a nice floor looks like hard wood, but just great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main highways

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Overall it was good. I wasn't thrilled with no carpet and definitely not a fan of the sliding bathroom doors with no lock. Restaurant was nice. The staff were great and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This was a last minute booking. The staff at the hotel was great. The room was clean. We were on a higher level of the hotel and the water pressure was terrible when we tried to take a shower. It was almost like standing underneath a highshcool water fountain. Also the cold water did not work on the sink. The sink appliances were actually broken. It would have been nice to have been offered a tub instead of a shower. Otherwise the stay was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Really loved this hotel & staff. Everything was really nice! Will definitely be going back.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville Airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely friendly. The jacuzzi did not meet my cleanliness standards but I was compensated for the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south central Wyoming

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Nice location, near the airport and easy to get to by car.
Cons: Larger menu selection.
Location: About 12 miles to Opryland but easy to find and quick access.
This is a nice hotel that has been mostly remodeled. It has good and adequate parking. The restaurant is not very large and has a limited menu, but the food is good. A little on the pricey side. Very helpful staff at the front desk.