Ratings based on 1,966 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel had a shuttle that took us to the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked got turned away very unbhelpful staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Arrived to front desk and was greeted by a really unfriendly female staff member. I told her I had called and that I had a reservation booked - she smirked and said"if we have any rooms" I asked her what she meant, shocked, and she told me that Expedia had been overbooking them. She then told me she had no room for me. Not, I'm so sorry I don't have a room for you- I could help you find another place or maybe you should call Expedia, just I'm being completely hones, I don't have a room. Period. Stared at me. I finally called Expedia and told them the situation. They had to call the hotel and confirm that there are no rooms and I walked inside and heard the conversation. There were many hotels within eye shot all around and this woman had no suggestions. I told the Expedia person that I was looking at these two hotels and please see if they have room bcs I was very tired. It all worked out bit the most troubling thing was the customer service at this inn. It was nonexistent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way better than motels that charged more.

Posted May 30, 2017
The room was rather small but price was right for a newer hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Rachel Catalogna, Hotel Management
Do glad to hear you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .... mostly great staff and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2017
The manager and Day staff went out of their way to check us in early ... room comfy and clean. Went to checkout at 4am to catch 6am flight ... shuttle was a no show for a couple in the lobby and the night clerk was totally flustered ... ineffective... I didn't need the shuttle but she was unwilling to check me out as she was trying to deal with the shuttle issue...we all had to catch a 6 am flight .... end story : shuttle no show... no cab called ... the couple in their 60's left walking to the airport.... I would recommend this hotel but now sure about the shuttle service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Rachel Catalogna, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! I will see to it personally that the shuttle issue is addressed so this does not happen in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tenn.

Very unhappy with hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
1. Bathroom door doesn't move. 2. Advertisement was wrong, I did not have a hot tub in my room as expected. 3. Apparently do not disturb means nothing to hotel staff since they entered anyway. 4. Hot tub and pool area was in need of major repair and cleaning. Only thing good I can say is the staff at the front desk were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for one night.

Posted May 2, 2017
When we first walked into the room, it smelled musty and moldy, like water had been spilled or was sitting out and had gotten nasty. Went to go take a shower that night, and found that there was water SITTING IN THE LIGHT FIXTURE. The fan was above the light, and the glass cover was holding a moldy puddle of water. It stunk up the whole room and made it very humid as well. Not to mention the shower handle squirted water onto the floor if pulled out a small amount instead of rotated. The sink was also clogged and wouldn't drain, and the door was very hard to get shut. Morning breakfast came and the hot water thermos was cold and there was a small selection in what you could eat. No fresh fruit or cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Served a purpose

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: close to the airport. walk to food venues.
Cons: fix the things that are not working or broken.
Location: airport close, airport shuttle runs 24 hrs on the hour.
Water pipe broke above and flooded 1st room. 2nd room smelled like smoke in a non-smoking hotel. 3rd room was acceptable except trash in the ice bucket and no ceiling light just wires. We stayed just 7 hrs as leaving Nashville. Front desk was not engaged with the check in or check out process. Double billed the room. My card was credited after 2 phone calls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 21, 2017
20 minute check in due to expedia not being connected to them or something. First room had stained sheets and half empty shampoo bottles. 2nd room was great. Hot tub was broke. Staff was super nice.
3 out of 5
by Mishaella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brett from Arizona

Still waiting on a deposit credit

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction, guys working outside window at 8am Charged $100.45 deposit on a booking paid in full on Dec 29th...its now Jan. 11th and no refund. i would not recommend this hotel