Ratings based on 1,303 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness.
Location: Location was within walking distance to many attractions. Restaurants were also nearby.
Very friendly staff who obviously go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS - Mississippi

Close to attractions and restaurants.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Wonderful place to stay downtown. Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Two restaurants, a bar and a coffee shop inside the hotel. Only negative is the shower we had was EXTREMELY powerful with no way to adjust it. It made showers uncomfortable and painful actually.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: convenience, location
Booked with a king bed got a room with 2 queens, did not notice much difference in the rooms from what I have stayed at for 1/3 the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Omni Nashville is a great central location -

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: aesthetics of the guest room we were in was very pleasing.
Cons: noise level could be improved
Location: Dunkin is kind of "hiding" across the street. Or if you prefer Starbucks, there is one several blocks away if you feel like walking, slightly uphill.
We stayed at the Omni in downtown Nashville and enjoyed the central location. Although it had somewhat of a "convention hotel" feel, the service was warm, inviting and professional. One concierge stands out as exceptional...his name was not given to me but he went above and beyond to find us umbrellas for our brief walk around the next couple of blocks. The rooms were very clean, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing. My only "complaint" would be that the noise level was somewhat elevated due to the construction site directly across the street from our room. I will definitely stay here again, if given the opportunity. Thank you, Omni Nashville for a pleasant stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronxville, Stati Uniti d'America

Would never stay again. Horrible.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing. The entire experience was a disaster.
Staff unfriendly - not helpful to me. Have had much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodlands Texas

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The convenient location.
Location: Excellent location, Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, RCA Studio & Johnny Cash, Patsy Cline & George Jones museum's. Live music everywhere
The Omni hotel in downtown Nashville TN is a very nice hotel, the hotel staff are extremely helpful and accommodating. There is a nice restaurant inside the hotel and an enjoyable restaurant/bar with live music in the hotel as well. The location is amazing, most anywhere you would like to go is with in walking distance. I highly recommend the Omni Hotel in downtown Nashville TN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Broadway.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
All was really good at the hotel. However, our old dishes/glasses were never removed from the room during the cleaning process. This happened both nights we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great great great!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
wonderful!!! best hotel experience ever!!! great location, easy to get to, walking distance to everything. will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to activities and hockey

Posted Mar 22, 2017
What a great hotel I enjoyed my stay. Expensive but worth the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was beautiful.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel staff was professional and nice, courteous. Major drawback for me is there was no small store to purchase fresh fruit. Not near any convenience stores, so at the very least there should have been one located in the hotel. What they had to sell in there store was nothing healthy and fresh. The door keys, had to go twice to get the key to work...major inconvenience when trying to get up the elevator and