Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Broadway. Close to museums and restaurant

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: It was a nice indoor corridor to the Country Music Museum. There are memorabilia on the walls. Plenty of seating in the lobby.
Cons: lower the price. There was nothing exceptional about this hotel. House keeping in the common areas. Lots of finger prints and glass rings on surfac
Location: It is down town. There are plenty of things, music, food and museums
Clean, friendly hotel. Nothing exceptional for the price. Our smoke detector went off at 8:30a due to 'dust' according to security who arrived to reset the alarm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was a beautiful hotel downtown ...

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We had a great experience at the Omni. The staff was so helpful and gracious Upon check in, we mentioned we were celebrating our 35th anniversary. After being out, we came back to champagne and chocolates. The hotel is beautiful near Broadway for live music, near shopping and good restaurants. We had a great time and will definitely go back...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overpriced hotel in Nashville

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Good location in Downtown. Clean. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Shuttle to the airport. FREE Wi-Fi. More reasonable pricing in restaurants for guests.
Location: It is close to Broadway.
The location was fine, but the cost was too high for what was provided. No shuttle to/from airport-they provided a phone number to contact a service. WiFi was $8.00 per day and each day to had to go to the service desk to get a new password. The brunch in their restaurant was $32.00 and not worth half that cost. And lastly, the smoke alarm went off in the room-the cause, as we were told, was DUST in the smoke detector unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Downtown, on the trolley stop.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Upscale hotel. Very pleasant stay. Staff were all very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel located downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This is a great hotel located under the same roof as country music hall of fame and across the street from the Bridgestone Arena. Everything downtown is within walking distance of the Omni hotel. The hotel itself was fantastic and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting downtown Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We were therefor one night. It was a great experience for myself and my 3 kids. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This was our first time in Nashville. The location of the Omni was excellent. The lobby is beautiful, I especially loved the fireplace in the lounge area. A great place to sit and have a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Close to everything. Helpful concierge. Great restaurant at kitchen notes. Good breakfast buffet. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The brunch was an unexpected bonus
Cons: WiFi wasn't great
Excellent hotel, really good location within walking distance of all the major attractions of Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville

Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel inside and out was very nice. The restaurants were very nice an the food was great a little pricey but very good. Our room was nice as well@the view wasn't exceptional but nice. I do think that the room should have been a little more cleaner than it was seeing as the hotel is a 4 star hotel.