Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

not Satisfied

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The A/C was terrible. Only one phone connected to WiFi then only stayed for 5 minutes. The other phones and iPads would not connect at all. Guess you get what you pay for . It was a good price . The room was clean .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
room needs updating and it was a little smelly and questionable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: there was a pool
Cons: it could use a good cleaning.
Location: we went to Grand Ole Opry and CMA fest in down town Nashville.
We arrived around 2:48 for a 3oclock check in time and were told the room was not ready yet and we would need to come back. Came back a couple hours later and were able to check in. The bed was hard, the AC unit as well as the event in the bathroom were really dirty. The toilet seat was not fastened down properly so it was like riding a moving target. The breakfast food was really disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carroll from Little rock

Triathlon trip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good stop over before traveling to next spot. Also got view antique ford trucks in parking lot and found out ford truck show at fair grounds. Good free breakfast w stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Dalton

What a disappointment!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Checking in was a nightmare the computer was down and desk clerk could not check us in. He finally was able to give us a room and when we drove around to get into the room, it was not clean all of the dirty linen was piled in the middle of the beds. No maid in sight.i went back to front desk and explained to the clerk the condition of the room. He had difficulty finding a clean room for us but finally did, once we got to the room the key would not work the maid had to come open the door for us. The worst experience ever at a Quality Inn. Will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted May 7, 2015
Clean and acceptable for a short stay. Needs a little update overall ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Clarksville TN

Very good

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Kingsport Tennessee

Stay in Lebanon

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was just overnight and it was very good. No problems!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall nice place

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Location is very good just off interstate with a lot of places to eat and shop very close. Outside area needs work large pot holes in parking lot and the stair railing was coming apart, but room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very good and people very nice.