Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect stopping point for us

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
We were at Nashville for the Opry headed to Gatlinburg - was a good stopping point.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Tricky keys

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The keys to the door was hard to activate. The first set wouldn't work just once and had to get a second set which were tricky to work. Other than the keys we had a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Ok on outside. Room was not clean. Cig burns on be

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Bathroom was dirty. Room was damp with air conditioning running.
5 out of 5
by Latorya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Phil from Auckland, New Zealand

Average stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older building with external room entries and no elevator two the second level, had to haul our belongings up stairs and just happened to raining, so not so great for that
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bedspread stained. One outlet no cover.
3 out of 5
by john from florida

indiferent

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
my disabled business associate also stayed and they did not have an assessible room (walk in shower) You could tell the hotel had been renovated and nothing was done for accessibility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
very clean, staff was very nice probably cleaner that some 4 stars I've been in however, we were on second floor and leaks had been an issue there was mold that had been covered up and a/c look very moldy somewhat of an odor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, TN

The Hotel is old and needs to be redone.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: The location was great.
The Hotel is old and need a gut job. The free breakfast was bad, biscuits were hard, eggs were laying in water. Needed water in another pan under biscuits and eggs. The pancake mix was too thick and could not cut with plastic knife.