Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Ok on outside. Room was not clean. Cig burns on be

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Bathroom was dirty. Room was damp with air conditioning running.
2 out of 5
by Phil from Auckland, New Zealand

Average stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older building with external room entries and no elevator two the second level, had to haul our belongings up stairs and just happened to raining, so not so great for that
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bedspread stained. One outlet no cover.
3 out of 5
by john from florida


Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
my disabled business associate also stayed and they did not have an assessible room (walk in shower) You could tell the hotel had been renovated and nothing was done for accessibility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
very clean, staff was very nice probably cleaner that some 4 stars I've been in however, we were on second floor and leaks had been an issue there was mold that had been covered up and a/c look very moldy somewhat of an odor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, TN

The Hotel is old and needs to be redone.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: The location was great.
The Hotel is old and need a gut job. The free breakfast was bad, biscuits were hard, eggs were laying in water. Needed water in another pan under biscuits and eggs. The pancake mix was too thick and could not cut with plastic knife.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: updating
this hotel was over priced. i will not return at currect prices
2 out of 5
by Gary F.

Business night

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Door catch/lock was broken. Room smelled of smoke and burn holes in the bed cover in a non-smoking room. Internet wifi didn't work at all. Staff barely cordial. Poorly lighted. An overnight, quick stay for a single male was OK. I wouldn't want my wife or young children staying there. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by Rev Gary from Birmingham, AL.

Customer Service

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Service and hospitality of staff was great.