Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but could have been cleaner

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Gentleman that checked us in was wonderful. Very friendly. He also checked us out and was just as pleasant. Offering to get us a car to airport if necessary.
Cons: Room had dust balls by the heating/ac unit, also dirty, needed vacuuming, behind the tv stand, which we noticed when removing a stink bug on the ceiling. The bathroom outlet was painted over with stucco paint and there was no outlet cover on it. We had made reservations Sunday morning for the shuttle at 9:30am to take us downtown. When it was after 9:30 and no shuttle we were informed by the staff that when she called to book us on shuttle it was already filled.She said they tried to call room to let us know, but I was not in room. I believe my cell phone was on record so they could have called that. So we could wait for next shuttle, which would put us an hour late for meeting or find another method of transportation. We were also sitting in the lobby area since 9am and could have contacted us there..
Location: Downtown is great..Caney Fork restaurant is wonderful as well as the Opryland area. We did the drive thru Christmas lights at KOA, $25, but it was nic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They do a good job with an old property.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Close to Grand Ole Opry. Room was clean, bed was nice. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Grand Ole Opry

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Breakfast-hot items were petrified-not tasty
Convenient to Opry and eating places nearby-everything here was good-would stay again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The room
Cons: Needed handicapped room.
Location: The hotel was in a great location near the attractions near opryland. ..+:;.
Great room near the elevator. The room was great, clean. Had refrigerator and microwave. Awesome staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out. The breakfast options pitiful.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nashville is a great place to visit! But don't stay at this Quality Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Convenient for shuttle

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Where to start? Mold on shower wall falling plaster on the wall and not cleaned up! Air conditioner did not work. It was either blasting cold or we had to turn it off. Not fun for 90 degree weather. Toilet seat was loose. No pressure for the sink faucet. Dirty dirty carpet. All in all a bad motel. Housekeeper had pants on so tight and small you could see most of her butt crack.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
90 degrees, no water in pool. Good breakfast. Beds clean and very comfortable. Go prepared for dirty carpet. Not as bad as I thought after reading other reviews. Did enjoy a 4 night stay even tho it needs updating and a good deep cleaning. Just take your own Clorox wipes!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Inexpensive hotel, you get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The location is good. The hot breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Clean better and fix things that are broken. The cleaning ladies should know.
First of all, I have stayed at Quality Inns before and liked them. But not this one. The elevator floor looked and felt, (sticky), like it hadn't been mopped in weeks. The same was true about the stairwells. Our room had 2 loose electrical sockets, fan in bathroom didn't work, peeling paint on the walls. Also, in the breakfast room there was no vessel that contained Hot Water. My wife drinks tea.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great shuttle service, easily accessible to downto

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The workout room was not very clean and the air conditioning was poor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice friendly ataff.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Staff was great friendly and accommodating. The hotel is old and run down. It needs updating. Room was clean and comfortable just worn.