Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franklin tn

Gross

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Black mold in shower, hole in wall, stains on couch, comforter and towels. Nothing about this place was quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Super close to everything we needed!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Maybe some extra weather stripping along the borders of the doors, but other than that it was great.
Location: 10 minutes of less from Franklin. 40 from Nashville. You can find local eateries easily. Plenty of music and bars. Awesome views for pictures.
Rooms were recently updated. Your feet didn't turn black in minutes after being barefoot. The free breakfast and coffee along with other condiments were sensational! I had some great chats with who seemed to be the owner. Big fan of Mixed Martial Arts and self-improvement of body training. My guests and I had an amazing time. It's close to a lot of really excellent franchise eateries as well as some mom and pop places. The lobby had magnificent prices on food and drink during the day, and it was easy to find. Very quiet. Every thing was as comfortable and well placed as the local 4-5 stars which were triple the price. Super happy with our stay! The queen sized beds were hard to get out of because of their excellent coziness. And, if you're a traveling gamer... the televisions in the rooms are superb.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Needs a lot of work and update. Paper thin bath towels. You definitely get what you pay for and even that was too much. Would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by N Desai, Hotel Management
Respected Guest, We are turly sorry that you have had a less than excellent experience at the Quality Inn. We will consider your feedback in our improvement plans. We hope you will stay with us after renovation is completed. Thank you,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, United States of America

Staff/breakfast great, hotel a PIT

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Jack and Jameson's Smokehouse aas awesome
My husband refused to check in when we 1st parked. Can't believe expedia would even book that place! I'll admit the breakfast was decent but they had ONE employee running breakfast bar and front desk both. She was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by N Desai, Hotel Management
Respected Doreen, I would like to apologize to you for failing to meet your expectations. As you saw we are in the middle of major renovation and working to make improvements to the hotel and services we provide. We hope you will give us another chance in your future stay. Thank You,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It would be nice to close hotel while tearing down

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been nice to know this property was being torn down. Terrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Respected Guest, We are very sorry that you had to face the inconvenience while staying at quality Inn. We do try to make every effort to inform all our guest about our renovation. We will improve on our efforts to better inform every guest. Thank you, Nash Desai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
All motel is in process of full renovation, so it's kind of dirty around - definitely not worth the price they charge. Good breakfast, nice front desk clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very clean room

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very satisfied with room. Very clean and worth the money we played.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by N Desai, Hotel Management
Dear Brittney, Thank you for your honest feedback. We really appreciate you taking time and sharing your experience with others. We hope to serve you on your next visit to franklin. Thank you,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabaster,al

Major construction does not feel safe

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Website said "some" co,struction. The place is being gutted!! I did not feel safe leaving my stuff in the room or car. Location is very hard to get in and out of without having to go down and take a u turn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by N Desai, Hotel Management
Respected Nunya, I apologize for the inconvenience the construction caused you during your stay. We are working very hard to make improvements to the quality inn. We hope you will give us another chance when we have complet d our renovation. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans & Ohio

Overnight trip stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was under major renovation and we did not get a newly renovated room but was still clean and great location.