Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UGH!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
Not close to anything. Not a good part of town. You absolutely get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a nice hotel they were in the middle of a remodel which was fine they still kept it clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The facility needed a little repairs. Lobby was closed too early. It was clean though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Close to mall. Room wasn't in the best condition.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was ok. Won't stay there again. Room wasn't in the best condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Room

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room we had was awful, the air conditioner was extremely loud and outdated. It's probably been there since the building was first established. It supposedly is a non-smoking room. But clearly the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Or my neighbors were smoking. The hot water took about 10 minutes to finally get warm enough to shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Bachelorette party

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff very friendly and willing to make sure stay was good. Room could be cleaned better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoughton, WI

Be afraid, be very afraid

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Location: Crappy neighbourhood. The best thing to do is get on the nearby highway & run for your life!
Bad neighbourhood, dirty bathroom and interestingly enough, non-fitting room & bathroom doors (who says doors need to fit in the frame & actually be able to close?) are some of the things to expect when staying at this establishment. My advice, run...and hurry!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Ugly rooms.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Ugly rooms. Dirty. Broken equipment. Damaged furniture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction/renovation but still

Posted May 3, 2016
Under construction/renovation but still no excuse for some of the problems. Good breakfast but the trash cans in the area were disgusting. Really need to be washed thoroughly. Stuff on the floor the first day we were there was still there the following day. Was advertised as downtown but was not even close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, Ga

OK place to sleep, near Interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: great price, near interstate, gas station was across the street
Cons: cleanliness in the hallway and lights in the parking area.
Location: gas station was across the street. Arrived late and was only there to sleep. Lots of other hotels nearby and across. No restos seen nearby.
Check in was smooth even though booking online was done just a few minutes ago. Front desk was accomodating. Hotel was kinda old but not bad for a night to sleep. Parking was ok but not very well lit. Breakfast was fine, the usual egg n sausages. Hallway was a little dirty when we checked in. Room was fine but not so big. Bed was comfortable.