Ratings based on 1,709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by louis from CHATEAUROUX

HOTEL PRATIQUE POUR UNE NUIT AVANT UN VOL

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL BIEN PLACE A PROXIMITE DE L AEROPORT SERVICE DE NAVETTE GRATUITE ATTENTION PAS DE PDJ EN BUFFET LA SEMAINE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake In The Hills,Il

Nice hotel,easy drive to downtown Nashville

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, good house keeping
Cons: Update hallway carpeting
Location: Short drive to Broadway, lots of 24 her fast food restaurants minutes away for late night snacks
Spent 3 nights here, birthday weekend. We were warmly greated at check in, room was ready, the only complaint with the hotel is that the hallway had a musty odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk service was very lacking. The lady that checked me in was obviously new and didn't know how to use the computer yet. Took some time. She did not tell me one thing about the hotel. (WIFI, lounge, etc.) Maybe she didn't speak English?? Also the next morning I went down to take something to my car and stopped by the desk to see if breakfast was included with my room. The clerk obviously locked me out of my room when she checked to see if it was. I went up to my room and my key would not work. Came by down and she just laughed it off. She said she needed my drivers license for ID and I told her my ID was in the room with the rest of my belongings. She laughed again. She then hesitated and finally decided if I could give her my last 4 digits of my credit card she would rekey my key. Thank goodness I knew it!! Hotel for the money would be worth it but SERIVCE is totally lacking!! What is the basis a hotel is built on? Maybe superior and service and return customers?? What is the job of the desk clerk if not to make sure the customer is taken care of?? Totally a bust at this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We will be reviewing the service standards with front desk staff and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown

Enjoyed our stay. Will return!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Brooke and Alice at front desk were awesome. The gentlemen than ran the shuttle was very nice. Service from him was very prompt. Rooms were very clean.
3 out of 5
by Adella from Donnellson

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. Room service at night was great. Breakfast was horrible. My over easy eggs were fried and the breakfast potatoes were horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff is very friendly.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very good hotel. Pool heater was broken at the time. But it was still a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff and customer service.
Cons: The overall look of the hotel.
Airport shuttle was late but there was a mixup. When I arrived I was greeted by front desk clerk, was charged an upgrade for early check-in but I was tired so took them up on the deal. Staff is very friendly. The hotel itself looked a bit worn and old. The carpeting in my room was worn around the desk area. Overall not a bad experience but did not feel as comfortable as I am normally when travelling.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from NW Indiana

Ok for the money Very COLD Pool

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, BUT was very disappointed with the pool, it was NOT heated. We could not go in over our knees. Way too cold. It felt like it was heated with ice cubes. When our room was cleaned. All that was done, was the bed was made, the microwave & coffe machine area was Not wiped down coffee stains all over that area. Just thought a little moe effort could of taken care of every thing. There were Dark Mark's on the wall which looked like mole.