Ratings based on 1,683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport-easy drive to downtown Nashville

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly staff at this hotel and they gave great restaurant advice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Radisson airport / Nashville

Nice but don't stay in Suite 618

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room was very nice and the staff was friendly. Although you hear the elevator while you're trying to sleep all night long for some reason the elevator is Extremely Loud and it's right next to the suite. I had to take Benadryl just to go to sleep every night. State there 4 nights total. Would have been very happy if this week was not next to the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very close to downtown. Huge free parking and lots of restaurants close by. Quiet and clean hotel with friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
not happy with check in, was given a key to a room that was already occupied, had to go back down to front desk, then wait for another room, for over an hour, well past check in time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Online Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues incurred during your stay with check in and your key card. We are working diligently to ensure situations of this nature will not occur in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Hotel not bad, bed was awful

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The beds were so uncomfortable. We even made a "pillow top" with the extra pillows but it didn't help. It felt like we were sleeping on a brick. The breakfast buffet was barely mediocre. Fortunately there's a Waffle House around the corner.
4 out of 5
by iihouse

nice hotel clean rooms great staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was great staff was great ask fi a room away from the elevator they are a little loud. not the people the elevator l.
3 out of 5
by Rachael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin from Indiana

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here a couple of times, mainly to use the stay and fly parking. Very happy with the rooms, parking, staff and shuttle service. Will continue to use when we fly out of Nashville!
4 out of 5
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay..need more parking..and an outdoor pool..