Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good restaurant

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Had a good stay.. conveninetly located.........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was a good stay. Staff wascourteous, location convenient, and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to restuarants and airport.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Very Clean. Free Business Centre for internet and printing. Fastest Elevator on the planet. Under 12 seconds from 1st to 10th floor.
Cons: Nope.
Rooms were perfect after cleaning folks came in. Parking was free, which most hotels are starting to low ball prices then hit you with ridiculous parking fees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordova/ Memphis, TN

Front desk staff, didn't disclose pool problem

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Upon check in I was told due to problems with Comcast, I couldn't receive a room key and would need to be escorted to my room until problem was fixed. I stayed around hotel to avoid inconvenience. The next day, I went to pick up children for an afternoon of swimming while I did some black Friday shopping only to discover that the main reason for selecting Radisson was unavailable. The pool was closed due to maintenance problems. I was told it would be down all weekend because they couldn't get anyone to install the part which was on order during the holidays. To add insult to injury, my room phn didn't work all weekend and there were empty beer cans and skoal containers under the bed which I discovered while looking for a shoe. I would have loved to have switched to a better hotel, but front desk couldn't accommodate because I pd in advance through expedia and have yet to make good on their promise to comp me for a future visit when the hotel problems are fixed. Radisson advertises 100% guest satisfaction. I'd love to write about them keeping their word.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by CJ, Hotel Management
Dear Elle, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise, especially during a holiday. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We make every precaution to ensure our guests are affected as little as possible. I will be following up with management on procedures so this type of situation will be avoided. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel. Terrible food

Posted Nov 21, 2016
They had a 10$ breakfast buffet that was cold and not very many choices. I have had complimentary breakfasts from not as nice hotels that was better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Boring. Bar closed for renovation. Ice machine on floor out of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel, only 15ish minutes from Downtown!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We checked in with some friends and they were able to put our rooms close to each other. Very nice hotel, clean rooms, and only a $10-15 Uber ride downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Won't be staying here anymore

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Nothing nearby other than the airport. Food choices are limited as well.
Room was close to the elevator and was noisy, woke up multiple times. They really need to replace the toilet, an eyesore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunset Beach, NC

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I liked our room because it had a separate living area from the bedroom. Had a shuttle to take you round trip to downtown Nashville for $10.00 so you don't have to drive. Most parking fees are $24.00 and a pain to get around the traffic. Overall the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stayed for 5 days and was overall impressed staff was good room was spacious and pretty quiet would definitely stay again if needing to stay by airport