Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean rooms with friendly staff. Good value for the money spent. Descent breakfast included. Pool looked nice and property kept up well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It got the job done

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Room was ok. Bed was ok. Heating up your own sausage or egg doesnt make it a hot breakfast. Overall not a bad option for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by HEMLATA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. I like to apologizes for the problems you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My New Find

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, adequate size
Cons: ensure the new locks works
Location: The location was optimum, close to my family, interstate, and my favorite two restaurant
Love the emanates but I had some concerns with the locking system not securing the room. All I love it and plan to stay there on all of my next visits to Lebanon TN
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by HEMLATA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I want to apologizes for the problems you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst room ever

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Worst room I've had at a motel for years. Hot outside and needed to run air while trying to sleep and it sounded like flood waters slapping up against the motel wall by our bed. Had to shut it off. Smoke alarm was chirping all night in room next to us. Shower faucet knob had to be just right in the middle or water was scalding hot when turned to left and right! Landscaping was pretty. Should have slept outside I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. I want to apologizes for the problems you have experienced. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by Clara

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Hope you have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
3 out of 5
by Joe from Lubbock tx

Clean but needs work

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean and comfortable BUT we soon discovered that the toilet didn't flush properly and the sink would' not drain. We were moved to a new room--the plumbing worked fine but the refrigerator was off kilter and kept making a loud vibrating noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that your room was clean and comfortable. I want to apologizes for the problems you have experienced during your stay with us! Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Oliver Springs, TN

Nice, clean hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a hotel quick; with access to I-40.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.. Glad to hear that your room was nice and clean! Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Joe from Laurinburg

Lebanon

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon , Tn. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Dan from Owensboro

It was fine

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I suppose this was fine for this level of hotel. I'm guessing it's been in business for many years. If this were the only type of hotel I had ever stayed at, it would seem quite fine. Bed was very comfortable. Room just needs updating. Breakfast could have been improved upon. Rubber eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, TN. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day and come back to see us soon!