Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collierville, TN

Not what I expected

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything. House keepers were sweet but clearly overworked and underpaid. Breakfast was frozen a few times....
Cons: remodel REMODEL and not the cheap way either...clean up the place, paint, get new bed covers, replace the ice maker
My two children and I were subjected to a room under a staircase so there was no natural sunlight. The ice maker was right outside my window and it was humming loud the whole time... Yes, anyone that hears it should know the compressor is going out. When I went to the "business center" (or rather a desk with an old printer), I printed the alotted 3 sheets... only to realise the paper was recycled and had been printed on previously. There were only 6 sheets in the drawer so I had to ask for real clean new paper. The rooms were tight and the bathroom door hit the toilet when ever you open or closed it. The vent between my room and the one behind me was clear... Yes.. if they crawl up on the toilet, they would have seen me use the toilet or worse, taking a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! I want to apologizes for your bad stay! Have a great day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very disappointing. Ramada facilities used to be one of the best places to stay. The exterior and lobby areas led me to believe this would be the case for this hotel. Unfortunately, it was quite the opposite. Rm 104 needs alot of attention. The bathrooom door is falling off its hinges. Plumbing for shower is reversed hot is cold, vice versa. Whoever did "upgrades" to bathroom did not know what they were doing. Carpeting and chair in room very dated. Have not been cleaned. Put a bath towel on the chair to sit. Never took my shoes off. The staff is nice but to complain to them would be futile. Management has to be aware of the problems. Stayed one night. Read reviews on Expedia before booking. Will not trust them again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by HEMLATA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! I want to apologizes for all the problem you experienced and I will make sure that it gets fix right away! Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs help

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Door was hard to open and gap was so big you could see air around door. Put paper in gap at night to keep cold air out. When I opened the door the scent of flowers would knock you down. Had to leave door open for 30 minutes to be able to breath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by HEMLATA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! I want to apologizes for all the problems you had during your stay. I will make sure that it gets fixed right away. Hope you have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 30 min from downtown Nashville

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Location: 30 min away from downtown Nashville. Quiet neighbourhood, with necessities available (grocery store, walmart etc.)
Quiet and safe hotel. As a female traveller, I had a good experience staying at this hotel. The staff were friendly and hotel was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by HEMLATA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! Glad to hear that you had a quiet and wonderful stay. Hope you have a great day and come back and see us again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Everyting
Rooms were NOT clean, water pressure for show was very low and tub did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! I want to apologizes for all the problems you have experienced. I will make sure that it gets taken care of. Have a great day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very worn out hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Water constantly ran in the tub all night , air conditioner rattled all night and pillows had huge,stains on them
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! I want to apologizes for the terrible stay. I will make sure that all the problem gets taken care of. Have a great day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.! I want to apologizes for the terrible stay. I will make sure that all the problem gets taken care of. Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Needs updating. Fairly comfortable overnight
Stayed there outside of Nashville mainly due to price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by HEMLATA PATEL, Hotel Management
Thank you taking time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. I want to apologizes for night having a comfortable night. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing! Glad to hear that you had a great stay! Hope you have a great day and hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The heater took a long while to warm up the room. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was an added bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you taking time out to let us know how we are doing! Glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and I want to apologizes for problem with heater. I will make sure that it get fixed right away. Hope you have a great day and hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for a night and overall experience wasn`t that good, not worth what you paying. Room was good but bathroom was really bad, toilet was blocked not cleaned, you will really have to struggle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Hemlata Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to let us know how we are doing! I want to apologize for your bad stay. I will make sure it get fix right away! Hope you have a great day and hope to see you soon!