Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 29, 2015
It was good for what I needed it for. I used it for a couple hours asleep for black friday. The beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyrone from Alberta

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price, but we couldn't find an elevator to the second floor. We were carrying 5 suitcases, 5 carryons and a two year old so this was a little inconvenient but not a big deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is awful. Staff unfriendly. Hotel pretty G

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel room itself nice comfortable and clean. Desk attendant carried full conversation with someone about her personal health problems...persistent cough....and what the doctor said before checking me in or greeting me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, newly remodeled, bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet, at the price you really can't ask for much more. I have stayed here for a four day event every year for the past 5 years, and I will stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judi from Houston, Texas

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The counter agent was extremely nice and very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was great. However, the pillows on the bed were too small and hard to adjust for comfort. Plenty of room to move about. Convenient location with lots of restaurants nearby. I thought it was a great value for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Rest!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not new, but they have attempted to make it nice. It's a solid 3 star hotel. I know this is going to sound funny, but they have the best bed and pillows for a hotel I've ever slept on! I had no problem falling asleep and sleeping all night. I hope I do return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russell from Asheville

Disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Property old and in the need of remodel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Manchester

Nice bedroom. Horrible bathroom.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of chairs. The bath had a whirlpool tub BUT, there was a bad smell coming from the bathroom. Finally realized it was sewer gas from the shower. Obviously built with no trap in the drain. We had to keep the shower/toilet door closed to sleep. The room should not be rented until that is fixed. The tile work in the bath was the worst I've ever seen.