Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland FL

Hotel close to pedestrian bridge into town center.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. The bathroom was cramped and lighting not friendly towards makeup application or reading in bed. Beds were clean and comfortable. I loved walking across the pedestrian bridge over the river into downtown Nashville!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Continental breakfast needs improving. Overall condition of hotel needs updating.
Your employees are very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way for anything we needed. Continental breakfast needs improving. Overall condition of hotel needs updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint clair shores, mi

Close to broadway

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great place to stay close to downtown Nashville. Short walk over the bridge to Broadway. Room was clean. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to Downtown Nashville

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Convenient location, easy to get to and offer a shuttle to downtown, which was very convenient. It was a nice stay and parts of the hotel may be outdated; however they are in the process of renovating it. If you are looking for just a place to sleep and are out and about all day, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great staff, great water pressure and heat, and good location. Only thing negative is that it is starting to show some wear and tear, but I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown and that they would call for a taxi for us, as well as the many options for breakfast. Definately stay here next year.
Only slight complaint we had was that the room smelled like paint. We were not in the room too much, so it wasn't a huge concern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The clerk was kind of a jerk but everyone else was friendly. There were no trashbags in the trash cans in the room. The breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Downtown

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Good location even though the hotel is a bit dated. The room was big and beds were comfortable. Only $5 uber ride from downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A bit removed, but good price

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Removed from the noise of downtown, price, free parking, free wifi
Cons: shuttle service to downtown
Location: Close to Broadway and all of the downtown Nashville sights, as well as the Titans stadium
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel for our two-day trip to Nashville--we were passing through on our cross-country road trip so we were trying to budget while staying near the main attractions. We drove into Nashville from Washington, DC and were pleased that the hotel was easily accessible from the freeway, included free parking, and had a quick check-in process. Our room included a king bed, powerful AC (which we were thankful during the scorching heat), mini fridge, reliable wifi, and even designer toiletries. Though it was a bit further from the main action on Broadway, it was just a $7 cab ride or 20 minute walk on the pedestrian footbridge. I'd imagine it would be great for fans coming to see a Tennessee Titans game, as the stadium was just across the street. The hotel pool--a big draw for us--was actually very disappointing as it was essentially in an enclosed room that absorbed all of the sun's heat (kind of like a greenhouse). It was too hot and humid in there to go for a swim, though it made for fun photos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, walkable to broadway

Posted Jul 27, 2015
No complaints at all...decent price and an easy walk to downtown. would be a perfect hotel for a game.