Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The room was really small. Really basic. No extras,,,hairdryer, fridge or microwave, for the little we did in saving I would have chosen something better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Not far from downtown and you can't beat the price. Great room and nice upgrades. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Clean hotel nice location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Always a go to for me. Good place to stay. Good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stop for the night

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The bed was firm and the room was clean.
Cons: Get the Breakfast Bar finished!
Location: Nashville is right there!
No breakfast at this time but they were working on building in a place for that. Drilling started about 9 AM. The trains are audible alright. Nice folks working there, especially the manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
K-Dawg, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed the firm bed and clean room! and We are getting closer with the Breakfast Bar! We hope you can return when your in the area and give it a try!
3 out of 5
by Sierra

Perfect for Warped

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for Warped Tour this year and last year. Hotel is decent for the price. The neighborhood is noisy, but with the curtain closed and the air conditioning on it didn't keep me from sleeping. Waffle House and Cracker Barrel is within walking distance which is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mbk

Good hotel to stay on the way

Posted Jun 28, 2016
If you are pasing by nashville or just a stay for work this a nice hotel to choose clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by gary

A pleasant surprise for a budget hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised and frankly, amazingly impressed by the obviously newly upfitted room. Staff was all really nice as well.
3 out of 5
by kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian from Huntsville

Music city sleepless nights

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
No frills but got the job done. Good ice machine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice room, very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is heartwarming to hear that we have sufficed your accommodation needs and earned your 5* rating. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and excellent rating. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!