Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel, close to downtown !

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, we always stay in 2 or 3 star places. Thought this hotel was fine. Friendly staff and close to downtown. Had a gas station and a couple fast food restaurants within waking distance. Would stay here again! Was our first trip to Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near downtown Nashville

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Sandra the General Manager was excellent, took care of any issues we had. She solved the problem we had with Expedia at check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Hotel was great for my stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Hotel was standard but I knew that going in. It was very nice and comfortable for my stay in Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: close to I 65, and good place to stay. fourth or fifth time.
Cons: Still under some construction but getting better.
Location: Good Location to Interstate.
Had some problems with plumbing, slow drain toilet. But, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to honky tonk in nashville

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice pool. Decent breakfast. Clean rooms. Great easy location to go downtown. Short lift or cab ride. $10 one way. Good value for amenities. Not five star but a heavy 3 to 4. Newly remodeled. Could still use a little work but overall very nice. Would come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Easy access to highway but noisy with traffic Our room had some sort of beatle bugs in it. Staff was friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Nice place

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfy. Great distance from down town Cheap to take a taxi. Pillows are not soft so bring your own. Pool closes at 8:00 a little disappointed. Jack in the box & Taco Bell just down the road. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Clean rooms, nice people checking you in and out. Overall a good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough area

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Crystal at the front desk is very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Need major updating
In a rough area of Nashville but cab downtown to nightlife. Don't walk anywhere at night even with other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Bed wasnt very comfortable.. Other than that. It was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Sandra , Hotel Management
We're sorry you wee unhappy-we'll work hard to fix the issue you experience.thanks for letting us know.