Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located near the airport and essential servic

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, free airport pick-up, and access to downtown Music Row round-trip coach for $10; great way to wander in town and imbibe without worrying about a DUI.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to Airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Convenient if traveling to airport, free shuttle good sleep. Close to restaurants and shopping centers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd day room wasn't cleaned

Posted May 1, 2017
Maids didn't clean the room the 2nd day of our stay. They just re-stocked with clean towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Would stay again, very close to the airport which was great. And has good food choices withing walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying in Nashville close to the airport

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Nashville International airport. Respectably clean.
Cons: free breakfast.
Needed a place close to the airport for a departure. Red Roof wasn't the bottom dollar nor was it the top dollar hotel. No frills. Got the job done. I've no major complaints. I'm a person that appreciates a clean and spacious room. This place seemed clean enough and big enough considering we were very close to the airport (I consider hotels near airports as dumps).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Clean comfy rooms. The staff was very helpful too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel made me feel unsafe

Posted Apr 3, 2017
There were used straws and hairs in the bathroom, and what looked to be mouse droppings by the stool. Horrible!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sand Springs, OK.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Room looked nice but beds were hard, housekeeping was terrible, had to re-activate room cards every night.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay for the purpose of my trip!
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was fine for quick overnight stay to catch an early flight. The property is a little run down but the room was clean.