Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Fantastic for a pet friendly hotel.
We were looking for a pet friendly hotel for our two cats. The staff was super friendly and professional. The room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel near I-40

Posted May 9, 2016
Only real issue was rowdy guests yelling outside until to 4am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think Twice

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Between the screaming neighbors, yowling cat, and paper thin walls it just was not a good experience. The staff however was friendly and helpful. I thought it misleading that the in room safe was an additional charge, which the front desk explained was removed if you did not use the safe. Never heard of that before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little scared to stay at the Red Roof Inn; normally the quality isn't great. But the room was in great condition. The location was a little bit sketchy, I wouldn't want to be alone at night. The staff were very friendly, and it was a great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Saint Louis, Missouri

Perfect 3 day getaway

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Red Roof Inn was great. It was right off of the main highway and within 15 minutes of a lot of things there are to do in Nashville. Our room was clean and very roomy. The free WiFi worked perfectly and the fridge and microwave were an added bonus so we could keep our left over food and drinks in the room! The staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brett from Seattle

Nice place, minor defects

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
No fridge or microwave unless upgrading to "premium". Called for towel exchange and garbage takeout at 12 noon, came back at 6 p.m. and it wasn't done. Two minor blemishes...otherwise, great for price, friendly staff, and you can literally WALK to the airport if you desire. Would use again
3 out of 5
by Clarence from St. Louis,MO

OK for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was OK but when I was looking for something to write with-no pen, no pencil, no pad of paper. Not a real big deal but annoying. Also, no coffee machine in room-you had to go to the office. Finally, no free breakfast, something I've come to expect at this price point. Other than these relatively minor things, room was OK.
4 out of 5
by Barbara M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jackson , tn

Close to airport. Good for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff. Nice room for one night stay for airport. Enjoyed.