Ratings based on 1,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel unattentive staff

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is very nice. We loved being able to walk to Broadway and all our favorite Honkytonks. Our room was clean. It was not stocked very well. We had half a roll of toilet paper for 4 people. Our duvet cover was ripped out at the seems. Super tacky for a 4.5 star establishment. The biggest problem was the heating and air. Our reservations were for late November so it was cool outside. We tried to set the air on 72 and it wouldn't go above 58. We froze all night long and got sore throats and colds. We called for maintenance and they never showed up to correct the issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Great location to the downtown area. We really like staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel walking distance to nightlife

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice hotel walking distance to nightlife. Only draw back was housekeeping knocking on door at 9am and 3 times within 45 min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice, great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was very nice and the room had a good size desk, but there was no table to eat (the desk was too narrow) and the TV was to the side of the bed. It was a bit difficult to watch comfortably from the bed. Other than that I highly recommend it, and the staff was extraordinary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful place. Friendly staff. Will be back to Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Really enjoyable stay, great room, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, great service
Cons: Tub could have drained more efficiently.
Location: Broadway Street, Music Hall of Fame, great food
We enjoyed our stay! It was quiet, beautiful and close to all attractions!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverly, United States of America

Great Nashville trip!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Hotel is in a great location! Less than 5 minute walk to Ryman, Lower Broadway, Puckett's, Bridgestone Arena.
Hotel staff very nice & helpful. Room clean and beds very comfortable. Great view of the city from our window. Nice to have Starbucks in the hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great view, great location! Hotel staff was on their game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not applicable
Location: Convenient location withon walking distance of local events
Great clean friendly service. Valet staff were exceptional.