Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The view of the city that we had in the hotel was incredible. I absolutely loved this hotel and will be planning another trip to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Nice and close to Music city.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Little pricy for retired couple.
Very friendly staff. Love location. Don't usually spend this much money on motels but have never been to Nashville so we splurged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, everything you need

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, Starbucks in lobby, good food, great bed, soft linens, walking distance to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southeastern Ohio

Nice hotel close to the Broadway strip, however...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was a very nice hotel overall, however there were a few issues I didn't like. Valet parking is 40 bucks a day, i recommend parking in the parking garage across the street its 13 dollars a day. Also there is no cell phone service hardly, if you want wifi its 15 dollars a day, per person. I also think they have a block on it to where we had to pay because regular service was hard to get. In addition, the breakfast is a buffet but they charge 18 dollars a day per person, which is alittle ridiculous I think. One issue we kept having were the keys wouldn't work. We had three different hotel keys and we had issues with every single one of them not working at one point and time. Also we realized we weren't the only ones having this problem, our neighbor next to us just got to the hotel and realized his didn't work either. They charge enough for the rooms, parking, WiFi and breakfast they should have this problem fixed. On the upside of things it is a very convenient location for Broadway strip and Bridgestone arena, very clean updated well kept hotel, and we never had a trouble getting a cab or some kind of transportation, there was always normally people waiting outside to pick you up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Little value

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, but nothing special.
There was nothing special about this hotel for the price, other than being in downtown Nashville. I have stayed at other hotels with much greater value for the money. They even charged for WIFI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Our stay was perfect! The hotel is within walking distance of all the fun downtown activities. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: proximity to attreactions
overall great experience. Staff at front desk very helpful as well as concierge,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Customer service is bad.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The customer service at this hotel has really gone downhill over the past 3 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge

Just there for one night

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Needed to be near the Ryman for a concert. Easy walking distance and close to all the food and shops on Broadway. Thought it was a little pricey though. 40 bucks for valet parking? ?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Centrally located... short walk to Broadway

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that it is centrally located and you can walk to so many great places downtown.
Cons: I would like them to enlarge the Starbucks or add more staff, as well as add hours. Starbucks and the hotel bars close up early.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance to great entertainment/bars/restaurants in downtown Nashville.
This is a lovely hotel with a great staff. However, for the price of the room, I would expect Wi-Fi to be included in the price of the hotel. There is a lovely atrium type bar, but they close it to guests for private parties which we found to be annoying. We would have liked to have been able to spend more time there as it offers nice views with its open feeling.