Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service person.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
While walking through the lobby, Sandra, originally from the Bronx, commented on how much she liked our Yankees attire. It was refreshing to get such a nice remark. We talked about Yankees fan experiences together. What a great way for one of your staff to go out of her way to befriend us. That interaction enhanced our experience and we'll look forward to seeing her at the Renaissance the next time we're in Nashville. Sincerely, the Moriarty family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The stay was excellent They need more parking while unloading bags if raining or the wind blowing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking was a nightmare.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Downtown Nashville is extremely congested. No place to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno California

Great place near everything.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The rooms and beds and pillows are so comfortable. Great location so much within walking distance. Great food and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: Utensils for food for room service or taking up.
Location: Nashville shopping museums and of course the music.
We are having a great time here in Nashville lots to see and do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Oklahoma

Location, location, location.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Closest hotel to the Ryman.
Cons: Open convention center access to Broadway.
Location: Ryman and lower Broadway.
Lower Broadway and the classics on Thursday at the Ryman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close in walking distance to everythin

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Great beds
Location: Perfect but just far enough from the noise on Broadway. They even close doors in the evenings off the elevator areas with signs that say "silent zone"
I have stayed here several times and very pleased each time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very accommodating of our needs during SEC Tournament. Great valet plan for car pick-up after Championship Game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Broadway!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Centrally located hotel within walking distance of Broadway. Clean rooms, friendly staff and complimentary shuttle service make it a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great service throughout from the doorman, desk , rm svc, svc w/a smile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Great location - pricey, no internet unless $$

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Arrival is crazy on that street. Hotel was nice, elevators and lots of them but were slow.