Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Nice hotel-close to everything.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to everything downtown. Very accommodating staff especially Allan the valet, quick with food recommendations. Make sure room comes with free wifi or you might end up paying for it. To sum it up, location location location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

So pleased

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The room on the 23rd looking over the city. The room itself was great. The bar on the bridge over the street was awesome. I can't say enough.
Location: It's two blocks from Bridgestone and Broadway, need I say more?
The hotel was perfect from the check in to the departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel. Close to the Broadway action.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds are just a tad on the hard side.
Location: Close to Broadway, the Ryman and all the action.
Nice hotel. Great staff. Our shower handle was broken, and it was fixed promptly while we were out for a while. Very helpful folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to everything in downtown Nashville

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The smell in the lobby...it didn't smell good.
Location: The Ryman, Country Music Hall of Fame, all the bars on Broadway are right around the corner.
Quick weekend trip, great place to stay. We were going to a concert at the Ryman and it was right around the corner. Close to everything downtown. The staff always welcomed us when we walked in and all service was prompt. The lobby and elevator had a smell that was not pleasant but everything else was great it was a minor issue for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of EVERYTHING!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Traveled with my 2 and 5 year old. Was amazed by price, location, service and Food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This is a great hotel in a great location. Next time I visit Nashville I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel great location downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We saw a concert at Bridgestone and it was a quick easy walk. Great room service and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Great Location! One block over and one block up from Music Row. Lots of restaurants and activities within walking distance.
Nice hotel right in the middle of everything. Very close to music row and arena. Great restaurants and bars nearby. Hotel and staff were excellent. Rooms were very comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I stayed here over a weekend. Only complaint I have it that the pillows on the bed had no support! Other than that it was a wonderful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Perfect for events at Bridgestone Arena

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location, price, staff
Cons: Hard to complain about anything.
Location: It's right in the middle of downtown, within walking distance of everything you'd want to see
Three friends and I came from St. Louis to see Tool at Bridgestone Arena, and this hotel is perfect if you're attending events there. From our room we could see the line outside the arena, so we knew when to head down, and it's a 5 min walk around the building and across the street to get there. The staff was smart, helpful, and polite. The room was exactly as pictured, immaculate, and for the price and proximity (even with the recent snow, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go downtown), I don't know how you could do better.