Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was probably the nicest hotel I've stayed.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Walking distance to downtown. Great staff and very upscale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlottesville

More money per night means flawless service

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I would not rate this hotel so low of it did not charge 300+ dollars per night. I expect everything to be perfect, unfortunately my room did not have soap or shampoo or anything I could use to have a bath. Therefore I would rate it low because it was one the basics amenities a hotel of this level must provide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Near all that you want to see in downt

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I would wait one or two months before you stay at this hotel. There is a parking garage under construction across the street and the construction workers began jackhammering and scraping concrete using a backhoe at 5:45 in the morning. If you want to sleep in, then I would suggest you should find a different hotel. If you like waking up before the sun gets up, this may work well for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It is too expensive for what you get. And benefits from a lack of alternatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White House, TN

Nice hotel loved the pub

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Bed, Starbucks, Pub on third floor
Cons: A little crammed in the front at drop off / pick up.
Location: Good food really close to hotel.
Starbucks inside hotel was a PLUS! Pub on the third floor had delicious appetizers and drinks. Valet parking was $40.00 for one night. Bed was comfy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Walking distance to almost everything you want to see. Friendly staff. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, location,location
Location: Broadway "strip" was about 1 block away. Blues bars and the Gulch also nearby. Walkable to stadiums, museums, lots of live music!
This hotel is a block from Broadway! The front desk, bell staff, doormen and housekeepers were friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I booked connecting rooms. One was not ready until after check in time. The front desk staff did not know the operating times of the restaurant in the hotel and some of them were not very friendly. Carpet in both rooms frayed at the edges. I received a lecture from the man at the travel desk about how they were not obligated to help me find transportation to the auditorium where my meeting was held. Other members of the staff were very helpful and accommodating. The young men at the valet desk outside were very friendly and helpful. The staff at the restaurant were also friendly and prompt and professional in their service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Clean and comfy!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location (walking distance to Broadway St). Room was clean and bed was so comfy! Checked in early and was given a room on the 6th floor which had a terrible view of another building and roof top. Asked for a better view and was instantly upgraded to the 22nd floor with a gorgeous view of the city! Room service food was very good. Oh and there is a Starbucks in the lobby (which is what initially sold me on this hotel!) I was a little disappointed that the hotel didn't have a spa for massages, facials, etc...but overall I would say one of the best hotels I stayed at! Will definitely be back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Walking distance to most everything.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great area to stay. Breakfast was very tasty! Newly remodeled.
Location: Walking distance to several restaurants and bars.
Nashville is a great place to visit. So many things to see. The history tour/tasting tours are great!