Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey stay near Franklin Galleria

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We had a wonderful stay with very good breakfast. Place felt very safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, United States of America

A delightful place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There were plenty of restaurants near by. And of course there is always plenty to in Nashville.
I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean and had great amenities. The breakfast was wonderful. Eggs, sausage, waffles,french toast, cereal, oatmeal, bread, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, etc. Monday through Wednesday they had an event in the evening with free food and drink. The staff were very nice and accommodating They had a great indoor salt water pool and whirlpool. All in all a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, nice room, nice staff, nice stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Devin? I believe his name was, was AWESOME. He was so friendly, and made us feel important. He was kind and helpful, and even called to check on us after we settled in. The staff was friendly and the room was nice. Overall a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Constance

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, but would be nice to have I phone charger outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel, poor check in experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
They either don't have anyone at the front desk, or the person who's there takes ages to check you in.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Leesville, LA

Excellent stay!! An overall great hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for business in Franklin. The hotel was extremely clean and the room was very spacious for a king suite with a separate living area. The hotel staff was very helpful and always nice. This is a great hotel for the price and there are plenty of nice restaurants and businesses within walking distance. The hotel is also pet friendly which was great for our dog and a nice area for pets. The hotel is in a great location off of I-65 but is very quiet with no interstate noise. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when traveling to Franklin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham, PA

Home Away from Home - Bball Tournament

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient access to entire region. 15 minutes to Nashville center. 20-25 minutes to Parthenon and Vanderbilt. But far enough away to feel like home.
Location: Definitely check out Moe's Original BBQ just 2 minutes from the hotel - so good!! Authentic BBQ restaurant and bar. Great for a team or by yourself.
We visited from Philadelphia due to a big basketball tournament (Battle in the Boro). The hotel was conveniently located to all of the tournament facilities; especially a quick 15 minute drive into downtown Nashville for games, dining, and entertainment. The suite/ room was like our own vacation condo with all the amenities needed for a quick getaway - pool/ spa, great breakfast for hungry players, and very pleasant staff. We love the full kitchen - it helps budget meals when we're not home - and it's located right around the corner from a 24 hour Walmart. The nightly events were a great community touch - burgers and drinks - simple fun. We look forward to returning to Nashville and this hotel!