Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting old

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: It fit my large family of five.
Cons: The rooms are showing their age.
Location: many other motels nearby.
I thought the rooms lacked natural light and they are beginning to look a bit old and worn. They were clean and neat, but starting to show their age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Wonderful hotel and staff. Great overall experience................... Thank you πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Staff is helpful and friendly. Room was super clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: new mattress like most other Marriotts
Very uncomfortable beds woke up with back ache. Stayed at Embassy next time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Housekeeping needs work

Posted Jul 2, 2015
When we went in, there was food leftover in the fridge, the television was on, and there was a bag left behind from a previous guest. We told front desk, she said how sorry she was and was nice about it. Offered us something from their market store. We declined the offer, just wanted to let them know shape of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskoka

Accommodation option near the Nashville airport

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I was disappointed when I first entered my ground floor room as it had a stale, slightly musty odour. I was unable to freshen the space as the patio door was sealed shut and only the open door would allow fresh air in. After 15 minutes with the door open I found no improvement to the air quality. I called the front desk who quickly found me a different room which I found to be satisfactory. The room was clean but needs a general maintenance tune up to address wear and tear. Surprised to see such a wasteful toilet that flushes a huge amount of water down the drain. Upgrading their toilets to a low flush model would be advised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice hotel in a decent area! Close to the mall but a bit hard to get to downtown. Nice rooms and great staff! Great amenities!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Staff was great, room design not so much

Posted May 13, 2015
First, the staff at this hotel were great and they can't do anything about the lousy room design. Here we go: – Big window was directly in line with bathroom sink. So, either stand at sink with window behind you or keep the curtains closed all the time. Not good on first floor. - smoke detector with bright green light located directly above bed - refrigerator was so loud, had to turn it off - only a few channels in HD. - couch seemed to be made of plastic - room decor is dated and blah So, not that great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. They went above and beyond in ensuring our stay was a pleasant one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam Co Tn

Great staff

Posted May 12, 2015
Family members flights from Iowa and Florida arrived in Nashville at 10AM Saturday morning. We were told if rooms are ready we could check in. We were very surprised and happy that all three accommodations were ready when arrived sometime after 11AM. Very friendly hotel staff . They never failed to smile and say hello. We will definitely use this hotel for future visits.